Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, tx

Nice decent priced hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very clean, recently remodeled and reasonably priced with a good breakfast. Defiantly would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx.

It was a comfortable stay can't complain

Posted Nov 3, 2014
It was a great room for the little time that I was there at Dallas and I would recommend r his hotel to anyone it's not bad.. (:
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here overnight while my boyfriend was on tour. The venue was Gas Monkey Bar N Grill which is a great venue/restaurant and right around the corner from this place. The hotel was pretty much immaculately clean, seemed relatively newly renovated, and the room layout would be very accommodating for longer stays. The linens were fresh, modern, and most importantly, very clean. Those who are complaining that there's a liquor store right beside the hotel... hey, have a drink, man.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by COBY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very solid place id stay again for sure

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: everything very good
Cons: night time staff
Location: good access to fwy and places to eat
very solid place id stay again for sure .....very solid place id stay again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Security?

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really good but kinda scary seeing so many young teenagers in the parking lot just hanging there:-/ we werent sure if it was safe so we just stayed in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Courtnifrom Paris,Tx

Close to Downtown Dallas

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall i was very satisfied with the hotel. The only thing I didn't like was the extremely floral smelling air freshener in the A/C unit. I'm pretty sensitive to strong air freshener odors and I had to take it out, wrap it in a plastic baggie, and open the windows for awhile, but once the flowery smell was gone my stay was great. The bed was very comfy, the room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was nice.