Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pratik from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
I like this hotel but i didn't like where I booked specifically One king size bed and ended up getting two queen size bed. I was so disappointed by staff. It was too late in night where I don't wanted to deal with staff. So just spent night at two beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The rooms were very clean. Had places to just sit and talk or read a book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay for right price

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveled with family of 6. Was able to get two rooms: one for us, one for our kids. They have adjoining rooms if desired. The beds were very comfortable, and they have a separate sitting area with desk which can be nice for working, etc. We especially enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, which was better some days (depending on how many people were eating breakfast that day and what the "meat" of choice was). But, for the price and location (right off Hwy 190/GBTP) which made it easy to get anywhere, it worked very well for our larger family. Hotel staff also made sure everything was taken care of when our kids needed some things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dotti from Okemah, OK

An ABSOLUTE Hidden TREASURE at a FABULOUS VALUE

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The cool and calming green friendly decor and the personnel is awesome.
If you are a hotel snob you will not be disappointed with the SpringHill Suites. We stay in many hotels (some at outrageous rates) and found this hotel to be by far one of the nicest ones ever at an incredible value. The front desk was very friendly. They were patient in getting a VERY lost traveler with directions to the hotel and then printed out directions (without me asking) to assist us with meeting a group for dinner across town. Like the desk staff the common areas of the hotel are very friendly and inviting. The room was clean, comfortable, well stocked and the design is by far the most functional I have ever encountered. Honestly, we didn't even want to leave the room. After dinner we returned to the hotel to enjoy the lounge and Charlie who is funny and friendly. For a hotel breakfast, the breakfast bar was above average, It was kept clean and well stocked with eggs and sausage, waffle batter, bagels, muffins, etc and fresh fruit. We will return to the SpringHill Suites without hesitation!! Highly recommend booking with them if you are in this or the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LG from Tulsa

Great hotel, nice experience!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first stay in this hotel and everything was great, I highly recommend it..!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allen from Garland, TX

Will definitely recommend to others

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to find a place to stay overnight, near our home, due to some remodeling going on. What a treat! Loved the breakfast spread, comfortable bed and all the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by diego from MIami FL

the best ! well done guys

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: everything !!!
Cons: do not change anything
the relationship price Quality is unbeatable, I travel a lot, this is probably the besthotel i have been ever, yes, I include in the coparison these fancy hotels like the W in frisco or the sofitel in Munich, this hone has may be not a one inch thick carpet but at least you do not have to pay 25 Euros for the Wifi or 20 dollars for the parking, and on top the breakfast is great (and free too)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

STAFF WAS REALLY VERY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: CLEA