Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon

Move the smoking section!

Posted May 26, 2014
Beautiful hotel and very accommodating, but on our first night we were placed in a room that reeked of cigarette smoke. All of the even numbered rooms from about the 00-08 sections of each floor overlook an outdoor smoking area. Unfortunately the air intakes on all of the air conditioners also draw air from this area. The rooms smelled of stale cigarettes, and when someone was smoking under the windows it was like they were smoking in the room with us. The hotel management moved us and were very accommodating, but if they don't change the smoking area soon a very lovely hotel is going to turn into a very stale, stinky one.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment Shannon, that is an excellent suggestion to move the smoking section to a different location so guests inside cannot smell smoke. We will begin working on this immediately to ensure this does not continue to be an issue for our guests. Thank you for staying with us this weekend and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Minnesota

Nice hotel for the business traveler.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Our room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was very clean as was the linen. The hot breakfast every morning was good.
I can't say anything bad about this property. The staff were all friendly and helpful all the way from check in to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christy from Rowlett

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Spotless room, friendly staff. We will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teri from Redwood City

clean and friendly

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was really nice and clean. The only negative is no restaurant on the premises. They do serve breakfast, but that is the only meal available. Places to eat close by are at least 2 miles away. It was very convenient for my business meetings. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve B. from Catoosa, OK

"Suite" Hotel, convenient to highways.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, a little off the beaten path. Clean and modern. Would definitely stay here again if in the area and will search out Spring Hill Suites for future stays elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa Shepherd from Midland, TX

Easily Accessible

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by linda clark from richrdson

close to curwell center

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a wonderful stay. room was very comfortable. will book at same hotel. and thanks for the great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pratik from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
I like this hotel but i didn't like where I booked specifically One king size bed and ended up getting two queen size bed. I was so disappointed by staff. It was too late in night where I don't wanted to deal with staff. So just spent night at two beds!