Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great organization that runs the hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: See above comments.
Cons: Tighten up the hardware on the luggage carts.
Location: See above comments.
We stayed for a week while helping our son set up his apartment, as he accepted a position with a State Farm Insurance. We were in and out a lot and breakfasts were great, the desk staff as well as the housekeeping staff and the food staff were very sincere and helpful. I will stay there again if the occasion arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josef from San Antonio

Wiki Wiki man Triathlon

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heather from Tuscola

Great place to stay!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a volleyball tournament, and chose to stay at this hotel. We were all impressed with the cleanliness, modern decor, and great amenities. We will definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ADAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nancy from san antonio, tx

nice trip and stay at dallas/richardson, tx

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
me and my family enjoyed our stay, service and location at the hotel during the weekend, just the rollaway bed wasn't very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No spa tub

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The only reason we booked the room was for the spa tub. It said spa tub on the web site and the room didn't even have a tub. Shower only. Wife was not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stormy from Clifton

Quick trip

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was just a quick overnight stay but very nice. Beds were comfy, the hotel was exceptionally clean, breakfast was decent, shower was great. Kids had a great time. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuel from eufaula, oklahoma

fabulous place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great, front desk was great, clean room very soft beds. No more needs to be said. Great place to stay if in dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from Grand Prairie

Soccer Tournament

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for a soccer tournament and we enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the food was great and the room was wonderful. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elena from The Woodlands

Two night family trip.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Nice and quite. We spent two nights and absolutely loved it. The hotel had a very good location for us either. We were 5-10 mins away from all of our amenities.