Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The facility was clean and the rooms and staff were excellent. The breakfast was also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabriciofrom Sao paulo

Perfeita estadia!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sensacional, melhor custo beneficio de Dallas e regiao!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
This hotel was awesome in all aspects and I'm considering making it my go to hotel for when I'm in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juanitafrom san angelo

close 2 UT/D

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
as always the springhill is the best place 2 stay. we always stay at springhill in McAllen, texas. this was our first stay in Richardson, but it wont b the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Ordinary hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
There founds some ants near bath No indoor slippers available and no freezer compartment in refrigerator However, breakfast is awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, I have reported your issues to the maintenance team for immediate resolution. Also, I have noted your recommendation for freezer compartments and will take this under consideration upon our next purchase. The slippers you mentioned are not a stocked upgrade amenity; however, I have updated your profile to have available upon your next arrival. Our breakfast team enjoyed reading how much you enjoyed breakfast. Again, I thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business and loyalty to Springhill Suites by Marriott Dallas Richardson/Plano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Very helpful staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Woman at front desk went out of her way to make sure the room had what my disabled family member needed. Hotel looks brand new. Wonderful room layout for disabled person's use. Very clean, quiet, and breakfast was more than adequate. Will plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom San Antonio

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really Really nice!