Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, fair prices, and a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sdw from Texas

weekend get away

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room for nice price. Every room has a sleeper sofa which was nice for the granddaughter to have her own bed. Bathroom needed a little repair, and AC unit had leaked on floor in closet. Full size fridge was nice to keep vac food soda and ice cream. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Graduation trip

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My fiancé and I stayed in Dallas for my sister's college graduation. Overall the hotel was nice. The tv was in a weird location and we had to turn it when watching from bed. The bed was hard as concrete and we didn't sleep well at all. The breakfast in the morning was great! Lots of options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tori from texas

Comfortable, convenient and CHEAP!!

Posted May 4, 2014
Nice room, good breakfast friendly staff. Easy to get to right off toll road. Can't beat this place for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kendra from Dallas

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guy checking us in at counter was extremely rude. He griped about 2 other different customers coming in late checking in. He told us he thought was in it together since two other young guys checked in late also. We checked in at about 3 am since that's the time we made it to the city after booking the room at 12am. He repeatedly said he shouldn't even check us in he should make us wait til 3rd the next day as well as the other two guest .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Excellent alternative

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value. Comfortable rooms and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Pampa

not a original staybridge

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel it was clean the breakfast was good. The location is great but it was a non smoking hotel and who ever stayed in it before us had smoked in it and you could smell it . That's the only thing that was bad . The service was great and the overall stay was good . Would go to a original staybridge next time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terri from Magnolia, Texas

Hotel made a tough experience easy to handle

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was awesome. We were in town for a surgery, and the hotel was not only in a perfect location, but it made the whole experience very pleasant. They offered a full breakfast as well as dinners three nights out of the week. All were complimentary. Apart from the surgery, the whole experience was great!