Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hotel with Good Value

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: It is located near main road ways and restaurants. The hotel is very quiet at night.
Cons: Morning breakfast and or coffee would be a benefit.
Location: The location is good for just about everything.
We reserved this hotel on short notice and not knowing what to expect. The room was clean and comfortable. It is a good value for short or long stay. The kitchenette in the room is very clean and useful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Fixtures problem

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Had an issue with the toilet seat almost fell off, and the light in the kitchen area dangling with only two wires. Other than that very clean and would entertain staying there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet, almost like being in the country.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
quiet, good bed, no bed bugs, not exceptional hotel but met our needs for location and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Enjoyed a 3 day stay with no hassles or complaints. Close to shops and restaurants. Close to highway to easily go places. This was a central location to visit my family in Dallas and McKinney.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: room was clean.
Cons: I guess don't book through Expedia.
Location: Was four miles from the CAIL building.
Services from the hotel were limited due to having booked through Expedia. Had to shut door 4 or 5 times to get it to shut, therefore, could not leave things in the room. A real pain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location, Not so great motel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Desk Staff helpful and courteous. Hotel has single elevator and it is very inconvenient. Room was clean and neat. There is no hair dryer, no continental breakfast and no side table next to a comfortable chair. Television did not work. I reported that to management and apparently they were awaiting arrival of the cable service. It was repaired within 2-3 hours. The hotel did seem to match the write up found on the website, hence the 'disappointing' rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Decent place to stay and you can't beat the price.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Decent rooms and a cheap price.
Cons: Wifi is pretty spotty.
Location: Near a hospital and all of the joys of Plano
The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
just an average hotel. not the best people staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable for staying even though only 1 night

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: no
Very dirty for all the towel, bed sheet, blanket, dishes, carpet, chair. Very noisy, only stairs accesses.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend to anyone.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Room was dirty. Bed was uncomfortable. Smelled like smoke.