Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The only complaint I have about the motel is me and my family wanted a motel with a pool which this motel had one but it closed at 7:30pm. We wanted to wait till the sun went down some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel - horrible location

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent a lot of time waiting for cabs...and most of the cabs didn't know where the hotel was. That may say more about the lousy cab service in the area...but for what it's worth...get a hotel more central.
1 out of 5
by susan from grand prairie teas

Awful

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Thank goodness I was not at the motel that long. Room was small. Had to ask for extra towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Fine No problems. Staff check this in earlier than the usual time we appreciated that gesture.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted May 26, 2014
The hotel stay as a whole was nice. The only problem was that the shower was too small and the shower curtain was too short. Water was everywhere in the bathroom. Easy fix.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B from Texas

Hairs

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was hairs all in the bed....
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mooylinda from San Antonio

Felt like I was camping

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. It's VERY close to the Verizon Theater (which is why we chose it). The rooms are very small and somewhat dirty. Our room had lots of hairs on the floor when we checked in. The shower surround was grimy and the shower curtain was dingy. I honestly felt like I was camping during our stay. Also, while we were there, kids came up and asked several times if we had spare change.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis from San Antonio

Just barely acceptable

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air conditioner kept me awake all night. It sounded like a moped without a muffler each time it turned on. The television was ancient. Few amenities of any kind.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by E from Odessa

Got what I paid for

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy guests next door at all hours. Thermostat did not work. Sheets had a hair ball. I would stay there again because of price, but I would bring my own sheets. I would like to add that the employees were friendly.