Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was horrible. The doors to the cabinets and closets were falling off, the management was rude and wanted us to pay double because he couldn't find our records of booking the room. We waited ad finally he found it, but he was extremely rude to my all of us. When we drove over to our room people watched which room we went into and left us feeling very unsafe. The neighborhood the hotel is in is not helpful to the safe feeling. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone ever, and will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like Big momma had been cooking in it , when I went to do the checkout I had to wait to somebody open the lobby no one was there at 10:30 am. I wouldn't recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B. Jones

Ok if you're just passing through.

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bed was uncomfortable. Had to go down to the lobby to get clean towels. Elevator was out of order. Shower dripped constantly. AC didn't work well. Free wi-fi didn't really work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was pleaseant
1 out of 5
by Angela from Houston, TX, USA

This place does not look like the pictures

Posted Jan 18, 2012
Pros: The people who worked there
Cons: bugs
Location: It is set in the middle of an extremely obvious drug area and is frequented by shady people
The room was not thoroughly cleaned the drawers had drug paraphanelia in them and an ashtray with blunt in it some would consider that a plus.....woke up with bites all over me a\c did not work properly was afraid to go to sleep and leave my car in the parking lot not in a good area!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not so good

Posted Oct 22, 2011
Location: I do not know Dallas, so I cannot recommend any part of this city
No shampoo/ receptionist was behind a glass wall, means it's a dangerous neighborhood!?? rusty old fridge/
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Not a nice hotel, not in a nice area of town either, nice staff, would not recommend though

Posted Oct 1, 2011
This hotel was pretty nasty to be honest, to the lamps with no light bulbs, to the bathroom fan that was so rusted out sounded like a whale was in the ceiling. It looks nothing like the pictures they advertise, in a somewhat dodgy area of town. Its 'cheap motel' at its worst. Its too bad cause the staff was really nice. I'd never ever recommend anyone stay there. Staff was so helpful though, its really really a shame, just a nasty hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2009 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Caney

Worst hotel in my experience

Posted Jan 23, 2009 on Hotels.com
The beds were old matresses that you could feel all the springs in and had holes in them. The heat didn't work at all and it was 30 degrees outside, we asked for a better room, and they moved us to the best they had, which was a nice gesture, but it reeked of smoke and was a non smoking room. Their answer was a can of air freshener. Late that night the room above us had a bathroom flood, that leaked profusely into our bathroom and left an inch of water on the floor. It took two calls to get it cleaned up. I would have expected an offer of a refund, but none was given. Peeling paint, dirty floors and ancient carpet. Never again.