Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn Pearrowfrom Santa Rosa Texas

As advertised.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a working class extended stay. If you are OK with that everything is great. I will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Typical quality for this hotel chain

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: A few amenities would be nice.
Room okay, a/c worked great. A few small bugs but not a big deal. No phone, no tableware, no plates, no glasses (even plastic), no hair dryer. A one star hotel for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maged Fawzyfrom F

Good value for money..230$ a week

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Good value for money.. room has microwave, fridge , oven , AC
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Beware of Check-in Times

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel does not have a 24 hour desk. If something happens to your flight or you are delayed, you may end up searching for another option. Also no shampoo is provided, just a bar of soap. Otherwise its ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
I needed the room for a couple of nights. The shower was not very good. the pressure was weak. The room had been well used and showed it in the bathroom more than every where else. The bathroom sink was not very clean. There was no room in the bathroom for a person to spread out and get ready for the day. I would not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ubob

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Older hotel, seems to used as a extended stat hotel for work crews. Clean and okay for a night but not one that Id want to bring my family to. Some of the rooms seemed to have permenant residents.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Don't what I was expecting for the price. It wasn't a bad stay, just not what I'm use to.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by missy

HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only good thing about this hotel is the location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good place to spend the night

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The bed was rock hard and the air conditioner turn off and back on every 4 - 5 minutes. It kept us awake all night. There was a coffee pot but no complimentary coffee. And there is no pool. Other than that the room was great.