Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We just needed a place to stay for the weekend and didn't want to shell out $100 a night just for a place to rest our heads at night. The room was pretty basic; bed, tv, writing desk and was clean. Micro and fridge were both very clean as was the bathroom. No bugs or anything. AC worked great! Great place to stay for a great price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location ok

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel in desperate need of updating. Very musty smell. Room smelled of smoke. Bedspread had burn marks. Pillows flat. Sheets very poor quality. Bathroom floor sticky and dirty near baseboards. Breakfast average. Staff friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT COME UNLESS YOU HAVE TO

Posted Oct 7, 2014
No hot water one morning. Didn't get 2 wake up calls that were needed. Stingy with their towels. Below par breakfast choises, and Quality was poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Things was ok, didnt get rollaway bed the 1st night as requested /paid for. but if u are in need of some where to jus sleep then this is it.We did a dallas cowboys football game. that sunday so jus needed it for sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diane from Australia

Close to airport

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful although a big part of our stay included the free shuttle. And their large shuttle bus was out of action which left the shuttle driver over committed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from Australia

Close to airport

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trace from Lubbock, Texas

Sleep, Park, & Fly

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Employees are great! Shuttle service, breakfast, & parking were all wonderful.
Cons: Up to date gym equipment & gym cooling.
Location: Near the airport, restaurants & plenty to do.
We received exceptional value for our money. The intent was modest comfort for an evening before flying international, leaving the vehicle at the hotel instead of paying ridiculous airport parking, & receiving transportation to & from the hotel. 4 of us shared 2 double beds very comfortably. The front desk clerk was wonderful & patient, quickly responding to & resolving any issues we experienced (more towels, TV not working). Breakfast was very good including apple/orange juice, coffee, toast, cereal, yogurt, & waffles. I paid $25 for my vehicle to remain at the hotel while in Mexico. Transportation to & from the hotel by the shuttle was fast & friendly. My car was in the same condition as when I left. The gym facilities are poor, but overall I received more than I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cyndi from Bay City, TX

I would stay here again

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again. It was a good price, with nice staff, room was in great shape, cold A/C etc. The continental breakfast wasn't that great, but for the price I got a really good deal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aida from PR

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air conditioner was not working well, the room was not very clean.