Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Chuckfrom Austin

Nice price. That's about all.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
While the price seemed great, once in the room we realized this was not one of the better hotels we've stayed at. We asked for a non-smoking room but either it had been just converted to no smoking or they really don't check their guests. The room, beds and furniture all smelled of smoke. The toilet seat looked as though it had been there for 20+ years. I had taken my shoes and socks off to relax and as I was about to get into bed I saw that my feet were black with dirt. Don't know when the carpets had been cleaned last. The quick start breakfast was premade waffles or cereal and juice. Needless to say this would not be a hotel I would choose again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad neighborhood! TV didn't work. They wouldn't do anything about it. The breakfast was a joke. Cement blocks knocked out of outside wall and nothing done about it. Glad it was only for one note. Won't go back!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaimefrom Mexico

Falta de atención a la limpieza de habitaciones

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
La localizacion es adecuada para mis propocitos del viaje, pero la segunda noche nos econtramos en la ropa de cama una araña que despues de una hora y media se presento el encargado nocturno para decirnos que no podia hacer nada y que durmieramos en el sofá. Hasta el día siguente se dedicaron a limpiar y mover todo; pero solo a raiz del incidente.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kcfrom Arkansas

Not recommended

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really did not feel comfortable in this hotel. The room was clean so that was good but that's about the only positive thing I can say about it. The ice machine was broken down, no coke machine, the breakfast was a few muffins and some juice.. It just wasn't what I expected so I was let down. Stay somewhere else that feels comfortable, after this stsy I think I'm done with Super 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013
2 out of 5
by debbiefrom waco, tx

In a bad part of town.

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Security.
The hotel has a deep need for repairs. We were put in the back of the hotel where people stay as renters and they appeared to be of the gangster persuasion. Our a/c didn't work, so we insisted on being moved where they put us in the front of the hotel. The room was nicer and we felt safer, but I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff and cleanliness was that of a higher priced hotel
3 out of 5
by triciafrom grandview tx

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Comfy beds, freee wi-fi
Cons: Pool kept up and chemical added at night so that the pool is not closed. No hair conditioner! Staaff said there was some on the vending machine!
Location: Fair park, downtown Dallas, museums, aquarium.
Not a great neighborhood, the pool was shut down the day we went which was one of the amenities that I wanted in a hotel! Staff said that chemicals were added that morning and it should open back up that evening but it never did.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The swimming pool was green and nasty!!!! We had someone knocking on our door at 1:oo am and 3:00 am, would not recommend this place to anyone!!!