Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

客層と客室維持管理に問題あり

Posted Jul 30, 2015
客層が低すぎてまるでスラムホテル 入室直後から客室内にハエが数匹,シャワールームのライトがつくまでに1分かかるなど,最低。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkadelphia, ar

No shower!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Upon arrival we realized the showet didn't work. Someone came to fix it but we didn't have time to shower before we had to leave to go to our concert. Maintaince said it was fixed. When we got up the next morning to get a shower before heading out we realized it was not fixed at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

1 star just for the front desk guy

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Front staff was good, helped me get a cab to get to the airport.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room, bathroom and light fixtures need to work, dated property
Extremely dirty room, with stinking couch full of stains! The lamps did not work, the electrical outlet did not work, the toilet flush did not work properly, the sink was clogged. Absolutely horrendous experience, even though i had to stay there for 6 hours before catching my flight. The front staff guy was good as he helped me get a cab to the airport. Don't waste your money booking this hotel. Very disappointed with Expedia for even offering this hotel on their website. I cannot get a refund, so will definitely think thrice before booking again with Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galveston Texas

Stay away

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: nothing it was disgusting
Cons: everything needs improvement it should be shut down and fixed up
Location: XXX store nearby not much else
No TV service, pool was disgusting, holes in the walls and breakfast was dismal at best. I would not stay here if they paid me again. We were stuck because they would not refund our money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Duncanville, TX.

Probably wouldn't stay here again....

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel borders SEVERAL adult theaters and there was a significant amount of non hotel traffic through the parking lot. The room was moderate, older air conditioner unit that only had 4 settings never allowed for a comfortable climate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

horrible place!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
I got this room for one of my employees and he said it was horrible,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

No hot water in shower!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
No hot water! Repairs done aren't too great! What the heck else do you want me to say, ha?!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This place needs a lot of maintenance work.Many things broken. No TV remote control. The tub looked totally dirty. I did not even take a shower, until I got home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audie from Grand Prairie

snow

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Snowed in