Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Requested a smoke free room and was given a smoking room. Room had crickets inside which made it hard to sleep with all the cricket noise. Outside noise and conversations could be heard inside the room thoughout the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon from Houston

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay again ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gail from buckeye az

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to plung the toilet throughout the weekend just to get water to drain. No heat on friday and no "do not disturb" sign. Child of owned knocked on the door at 8 am and woke us up. Telephone was dead. Not impressed and would never recommend this especially for price. Listed breakfast but have no idea where it would have been. Extremely disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack from Baton Rouge, LA

close to good eating places

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were comfortable for the most part. The lighting in the room was dim and some light fixtures in the room were missing light bulbs. The bed was low and the bedding need updating. The room smelled like stale smoke. We were very disappointed in the contiential breakfast that was served. They had frozen eggo waffles laid out on a tray with a bowl of dried up fruit and day old packages of cinnammon rolls. We booked this hotel because of the low price. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pastor from keller texas

It was good for the money

Posted Mar 15, 2014
It was surprisingly quiet area must say I was surprised by the comfort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel and service

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I would never in my life reccomend any one stay at ANY super 8. The ppl on their 800 number are even unhelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was clean and it was quit. The price however did in
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Zaporra Gonzales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff with bad attitude

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling with an assist dog and were made to pay $10...not legal for an assist dog. I had to argue for a non-smoking room which they didn't want to give because she said the dog was big. The dog could not be seen in the car outside. I had made the reservations on line so they knew about the dog, the non-smoking room and the king size bed that was reserved. They were very hard to deal with and the man was more interested in the football game on tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It served its purpose

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Me and my fiancé enjoyed the time together.