Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for the money paid. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Autumn

pleasant

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good stay. Lady at front desk was very polite. Not many customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thetieveefrom Houston, Texas

My stay at Super 8

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, except there was no parking directly in front of our room. They had the space blocked with a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Location was ok, this area is not the best.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everthing
Location: Right off the interstate this is the only good thing about the hotel. This area off Dallas is not the safest place to be. Could hear sirens daily.
Hotel is very old, ceiling has large cracks lots of plaster on the walls, needs painting. Room was never cleaned in the 10 days I stayed there. Had to ask for clean towels. Once the toilet would not flush and the person at the desk offered me a plunger. I was told to mover my car so a semi could park in my spot. I checked out 3 days early and did not receive a refund.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Crooks!!! The king suite is aweful!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not at all what I expected! I had to pay an additional $40.00 upon arrival when the room was supposed to have been fully paid for when I booked it, there was gross stuff on my pillow, the room was very outdated, the wallpaper was coming off, the carpet was severely worn, the toilet stayed clogged, the air conditioner was cut off in the morning by the people in the front office, and when I went to check out, the office was locked and I had to have the maintenance man find the person that was supposed to have been inside working.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JPerezfrom OK

Stay elsewhere

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
When your room No-smoking room wreaks of cigarrette smoke, is hot all night, the A/C is cut off one hour before check-out, you have to borrow a plunger from the front desk to unclog the toilet and the key to your room doesn't work 15 minutes before check out I call it a BAD experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Requested a smoke free room and was given a smoking room. Room had crickets inside which made it hard to sleep with all the cricket noise. Outside noise and conversations could be heard inside the room thoughout the night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com