Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's an Alright hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Manager is rude and house keeping forgot to clean my room one day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great! quiet and frindly

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Visited with my husband and two kids. Staff was friendly, quiet place, and clean rooms. Over all an Awesome Experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J Smith from texas

Clean hotel for those on budget

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly and switched my room when the first one had a smell. The new room was clean and suitable for my needs. The Internet worked. My only complaint would be the thin walls. You can hear all your neighbors. But I would stay here again. Some rooms have been up graded for a higher price. I had the non-upgraded room and it was great for the cheaper price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small odd design

Posted Feb 20, 2014
the sink was on left side as you walk in the door. hard to get in with bags. Quite clean but run down and old. Needs paint and cleaning inside and out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rate and location

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Last minute trip for a funeral. The price was great and location was perfect. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was older, but kept up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like rat poison and mold

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Lobby smelled like rat poison, room was extremely hot and felt humid. The room also smelled like mold same as the hallway. Bed sheets were dirty and floor was too. MANEGEMENT was RUDE and said "its a budget hotel what do you expect!" Left to next door la quinta with room paid for two days and still haven't had a refund "because of policy" would write alot more but can't fit it all in here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2014
It is easy to get in and out of this hotel. Fitness room is a joke so don't count on doing some good workouts while you are there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry B from Minnesota

Right off the intersection of two freeways

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very reasonably priced and very nice staff. Also, very responsive when we had a problem with the TV and the phone. Both were fixed pronto. Somewhat noisy here & there because of certain other guests tromping around like elephants, but what can you do? The heater/AC was very responsive & kept the room at the desired temperature. Further, there is a drug store and numerous food places within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie from Horn Lake, MS

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a really nice hotel, it was within walking distance of a Subway restaurant and the place we were there for our training. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great location. but low quality

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great locAtion. surroundings and access to highway is great. BUT hotel is smelly. rooms were a bit smelly and maintanence was off. but what do u expect for $58 d