Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel staff is very nice and funny

Posted Jun 24, 2015
I enjoyed my room and some of the guests there. However there was a few things like the one dog barking constantly and the smell of mold in the entry way and the smell of cigarettes in the hallway that I didn't care for too much. My room definitely needed some minor maintained adjustments but other than that it was an alright place to stay for the night. In n out burger was conveniently 100 ft from the hotel. No bar or breakfast was to b seen. But not a bad place to just get away from the world for a moment. So thank u.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway and shopping malls

Posted Jun 22, 2015
My experience was very good, they were prompt in giving customers attention. The receptionist where very courteous and helpfu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Posted Jun 20, 2015
It was good experience . Great rate on the room. Clean, but parking was limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was a nice hotel for the price. Small, but the rooms was amazingly decorated. Cranit table, desk and so forth. 10 feet from an In-N-Out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Loved my room and the staff i would like to stay again thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not close to downtown.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
It was a nice stay but the room needs more care about cleaning and it's 10 miles from downtown but overall it's good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
No complaints! I enjoyed my stay! I'd definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good price for the room and hence a decent value

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Refrigerator , microwave , iron and board, coffee maker - provided in the room.
Got a good price and hence a good value. Linen’s were clean and changed daily. Rooms were not bright like other 3 star, but, clean. No breakfast served here and none promised. The staff was helpful. Location was in proximity to my needs. A few eat outs in walking distance including "In Out Burger" right next door. Stayed for three days .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No amenities ,

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Old carpet . Too much traffic on the road, Need renovation , rooms are fine. Gym terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Quiet even though it was right off the freeway. Great location. Friendly staff.