Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Staff was excellent and beyond my expectations. I definitely would return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,TX

Amazing service and amenities

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I took my boyfriend here for birthday getaway and was beyond pleased with the atmosphere and service! The spa was by far the best experience I have had! My only complaint was that I only stayed one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Nice modern decor rooms, great staff

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Originally booked the Demi Joule. It was a nice and clean room, and looks exactly like the photos but it was tight quarters for me and my wife (I didn't check the room details which has the room size noted on their site before booking). The staff was quick to put me in their delux room at my request and we was much more comfortable and satisfied with this room which had a better layout and a little more space. The staff was very friendly and helpful and I would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul, Turkey

Extremely nice hotel, excellent service.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Had a terrific stay. Very modern, nice hotel. Incredibly nice personnel. Recommend it STRONGLY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Various

Contemporary flair in Heart of Downtown

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Size and Service Staff
Location: In house Spa is one of the most beautiful I have experienced with the fee of a destination spa.
Hotel with the right size for great customer service. Everyone was well trained for excellent service with attention to guest's experience. Room had a contemporary flair with beautiful frosted glass partitions in bathroom and excellent linens. Room was adequate in size but not overly spacious in bed area due to large bathroom area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom k

hobbitt room

Posted Nov 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Uptown.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Staff & Service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything one needs is within a 2-mile radius.
Best hotel for the money as any in which I've stayed in the States. The staff is absolutely phenomenal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.K.

Good Location

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Classy, vibrant hotel. A good base to explore Dallas. With friendly and welcoming staff. Made our stay a very comfortable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Upscale Hotel Experience

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a very modern room and upscale surroundings. The bed was very comfortable and internet was very fast. Will definitely stay again.