Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
good place to stay! everyone was nice and room was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

No Complaints

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Checked in less than one minute. Friendly, courteous service. Clean rooms. Plush beds. The only thing is, I had to pay a deposit even though I had paid in full online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel Near the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I was there for a business over night business trip. I was checked in quickly and the room was extremely clean and well kept. My issue was the noise in the hallway. There were too many conversations happening in the hallway and it made it very difficult to get to sleep. They allowed me to check out very later (after my conference ) on Saturday and I was able to freshen up before I left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent, limo services very good.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport and excellent service
Cons: everything is ok
Location: very convenient location with restaurant just crossing the street.
Coming early for a 7 hours trip i was provided with a room very early, Excellent service from Ricardo at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Overall great stay! There for niner game!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Overall great all around! Bar, room, shuttle and close to airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great! Clean room and excellent staff. Dirty pool though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel near DFW airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I highly recommend The Westin DFW! It was a very clean up to date hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: nice bed.
very comfortable and clean. king bed was perfect. wonderful pillows. plenty of parking. did not have to use Valet. will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel but the staff steals.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Love this location for so many reasons. Close to DFW. If the girls want to shop Dallas but the gents want to shop bass pro. Close to Grapevine Mills Malll. Kids can still make it too Six Flags. But THE STAFF STEALS and the upper management covers for them. Just am FYI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Best night's sleep I've had in months

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Everything was well executed.
Cons: The pool on the rooftop is small and needs to be updated to a much larger pool.
The Westin Dallas Fort Worth is a gorgeous facility. I was a guest for 4 nights, attending a conference in Las Colinas. From the moment I checked in the staff were so helpful and friendly. Special thanks to front desk manager Braden Skelton who went above and beyond to assist me. The bed at Westin was extremely comfortable. I had the best sleep I've had in months! The restaurant had great food, and was very fast and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by General Managar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay at our hotel. I am pleased to know you enjoyed our facility, our very comfortable beds, our food and the service from Braden and other team members. Thank you again and we look forward to see you again when your travels bring you to the DFW area.