Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I NEEDED!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The corner king room was absolutely spectacular. The Floorplan and lay out of the room provided more of a studio apartment style room Vs an overcrowded bedroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Nice Hotel, But Doesn't Do Justice To Westin Brand

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel was nice enough. I enjoyed my stay and the service was excellent, but as most of the other reviews have said, it desperately needs an upgrade. The cordless phone didn't work; the air conditioning in the room couldn't be adjusted (you could only turn it off and on, and when on it was like a refrigerator - admittedly this was better than the alternative of not having any air condition working at all); and overall the room just felt dirty. The hotel was no befitting of the Westin Brand Name
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Have had better experience wasn't bad but it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DaBigTraveler from OHIO

Great Value

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent location with large, clean, modern, up to do date rooms. Staff is friendly and very inviting environment. Highly suggest it to anyone staying in Dallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Edmond, OK

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice rooms, nice view. loved the mattress, bed and pillows. huge rooms (the one with the king bed). great pool and atmosphere. restaurant was a bit disappointing, not a lot of options for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Swim mom from Tyler, tx

Ok- not all that

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Older and room kinda small. Parking was yuk! It is in a separate garage that is small and cost you each night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabel from Dallas

Clean but service was not good.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Westin for one night. The room was clean, but the crib we requested at check in never arrived. We called again to get the crib and we're told it was on the way but it never arrived. We let the front desk know at check out and they excused it saying they were busy. They didn't seem to care that we weren't happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susieqinok from Oklahoma City

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, clean and quiet. The room was really nice and had a view of the Dallas skyline. The best part of it was the great price. No complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by heather from Oklahoma

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not bad.. but could have used a refrigerator in the room because I have a toddler. .Vale parking is 35 dollars a day..washed I was informed of how much for the vale parking. .we were on the 11th floor and the maid did not get to our room to clean it till 4:30..breakfast is just a buffet with an omlet maker and cost was 42.00 for 2 adult and one 2 year old..The pool was nice and heated. And the room service food was good..was not bad hotel.. but I wished I knew of some of the prices before I used them. .also it will take you 15 minutes to go to downtown dallas..