Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TX

Great Hotel close to many attractions.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Directly across the street from Huricane Harbor & Six Flags. Blocks away from Globe life park & AT&T stadium. A block away from restaurants.
Everything went great from check in-check out. Traveled with my family of 4 & mother and father in law, stayed in a 2bedroom suit. We came into town early & were able to check in since our room was ready. We were shocked at the great size of the kitchen, VIEW of Six Flags & Huricane Harbor out our window, FREE shuttle that took us to the Ranger Game & picked us up right in front of the stadium when it was over, FREE Breakfast 6-9am, FREE diner 5-6:30pm, 24hr gym (small but still good), Pool, Free use of the Washer and Dryers. Loved Everything about this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tecumseh Oklahoma

My stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I will never stay at any of Marriott hotels ever again. This was my first time in one of their hotels and I have never been so uncomfortable in my life the bed was hard as a rock and my room keys wouldn't work I would tell the front desk they would say they fixed them and they still wouldn't work. And because of the bed being so hard I only got maybe 2 hours of sleep the hole weekend. So yeah never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mendenhall, MS

Nice and clean

Posted May 23, 2015
Check in was super easy. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The front desk associate arranged for a shuttle/taxi to AT&T Stadium on a moments notice. Our room was clean and spacious. Breakfast offered many options from cold cereal to hot (make them yourself) waffles. The hotel location was convenient and in a safe area. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: Front office sign.
Location: Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, Texas Rangers field and ATT Cowboys Stadium
I was very impressed with everything especially the modern style and cleanliness. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trenton, MO

Great suite close to family.

Posted May 6, 2015
Great 2 bedroom suite. Seemed new and clean! Close to 6 flags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The kitchen and the amenities.
Cons: Flip the refrigerator door so that it opens towards the wall.
Location: I went there for a funeral, so I didn't see much, other than the site where Kennedy was shot.
The hotel was nice. I stay at the Marriott hotels because they have kitchens. Everything was great. The refrigerator was a bit annoying, though. The door opens right next to the wall, so you have to maneuver around to get to it. It was also jammed in there, so you really had to shove to get the door to close. Hopefully they will flip the door so it opens on the other side. My sister stayed in the room next to mine and she had the same issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The only minor complaint would be having to reinitiate the WiFi each time we'd return to the hotel. Otherwise every else was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Wilmington DE

Will not stay here again

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
I will not book this hotel again. When I booked the room, no mention was made that the hotel was under construction/renovation. The room was exactly as advertised. The bed, however, was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on. The floor would've been better. The mattress was high on the sides and low in the middle, so there was a constant rolling to the center. Not a great two nights of sleep. The sound proofing between rooms left little to the imagination: The conversations of the neighboring rooms were clear and so were all the conversations in the hall. The housekeeping service was loud. Both people servicing the rooms in my hallway screamed at each other the entire time they worked, which was longer than I expected. And they set off the fire alarm three times, forcing us to evacuate the building. By the third time, customers were so fed up that they did not even vacate the premises. I recall breakfast -- whatever it was going to be -- being advertised, but I never saw any food available except for a table of reasonably priced junk food. If you want a fridge and a cooktop and a microwave oven, then, by all means, stay here. If you want a good night's sleep, book a room at another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for shaing this inforamation with us. We are happy to say that renovations are complete. We hope to have the opportunity to have you back to the newly renovated property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels