Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Son's birthday weekend

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The hotel was very nice. The only problem we experienced was one of the tvs in the room messed up all weekend. My husband reported it to the front desk, but was told it would have to wait until Monday because maintenance isn't there on the weekend. Maintenance should be there at all times, especially on the weekend when you have the most guest and the most problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davis, Okla

OU-Texas Weekend

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Clean & comfortable rooms
Location: Handy to many places to eat & shopping
This Hotel was just about perfect for what we wanted & needed. Staff was nice & bent over backwards to make our stay nice. It was convenient to plenty of places to eat & also handy to the DART train station which we used to go to Fair Park for the game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding the TownePlace Suites - Dallas/Las Colinas. As we are working to improve, your comments let us know how we are doing. I'll make sure to pass your message on to all staff working that weekend. We look forward to having you back in 2015 for TX/OU Weekend. Reards, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Nice weekend stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Stayed here for the weekend and was pleasantly surprised. Suite was equipped with a full kitchen which was handy. The only complaint was the lack of insulation used. We could hear word-for-word what neighbors and outside pool-partygoers were saying. Bring ear plugs!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lawton

Wonderful Experience

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Very convenient location that puts you close to many of the attractions in the Dallas area.
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and roomy, very nicely decorated. Loved the convenience of the kitchen and full sized refrigerator. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exceptional front desk staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The mattress was not great but the room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniferfrom Houston

excellent

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a family reunion and had a lot of people staying. I didn't give a 5 star for condition because they were still renovating and we had minor issues that were fixed promptly. The rooms were a little on the small side and the elevator was hard to maneuver in and out of. The staff was awesome and very helpful, allowing us early check in and a place to hang out with family. I would definitely stay here again...especially with the low price we paid, everyone was extremely impressed and we had a great time!!! Thank you for making this trip so great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MsDeefrom Michigan

PRACTICAL

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town to visit family, travelled with children so the 2BDRM suite was economical. No frills, no bells, no whistles but ok since we didn't spend much time in the room. Quiet, clean, comfortable-practical.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Geneal Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on the TownePlace Suites - Dallaqs/Las Colinas. We look forward to your next trip to Las Colinas. Regards, Dustin Behney General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Very nice hotel & quiet.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The staff was courteous & the room was very clean. Loved the continental breakfast as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A bargain stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to DFW for wedding in Ft Worth. Could not find the required nights at any hotel in the area of the wedding for a reasonable rate. This property was amazing. 2 bedroom suite for $99/night over 4th of July weekend. Even though the property was being renovated, our stay was peaceful and pleasant. Only issue was a problem with water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michellefrom Texas

Great deal!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The two bedroom suite was a great deal for the price. We would definitely stay there again.