Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire, CA

Nice stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Kitchen, pool, quiet
This is a decent place for the price. It's obviously not a five star resort, but I did not have any issues with room cleanliness, the staff or anything else. It was a rather quiet stay, which was good. They had continental breakfast each morning. Having a kitchen in the room made it nice as well. I would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Larry, Thank you for taking the time and provide us with your comments. We are delighted that your stay with the TownePlace Suites Dallas Plano was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Sincerely, The Staff from the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Dallas Plano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff H. from Plano

Nice, Convenient Place

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, a great stay for the day. Will stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by juan from waco

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience with the people. Hotel was nice and located in a nice neighborhood. Very family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dane from Utah

Great service, a little old.

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was absolutely amazing. Couldn't ask to have better people there to help with minor issues that came up with the reservation. Amenities were only ok. Some of the carpet was a bit old and gave the appearance of a place that needed some updating. But everything was clean. Would definitely stay here again cause I know I would be taken care of if I needed anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by fwa3 from plano

Family Time In Texas

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
So so
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anna from plano

"Renovations Please"

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were pleased overall. The rooms. Were cute and cozy but from the lobby to the room looks drab and old. The price was also a little high for the room. Im not sure if i would want to stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathy from Towne Place Suites

Started of good...

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The walls are so thin...The people in the next room are talking so loud we can not sleep. We were going to stay two nights but we will not stay here!!!!