Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This Hotel had a very friendly staff. I don't fill these forms out but am making a exception for these people there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our staff. We strive to ensure all our guest have a pleasurable exxperience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Wilson from Louisville,Ky

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel. One of the best I have stayed at. Hotel Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again if ever back in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding our staff and the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Bedford area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kara from Shreveport, LA

Better for a longer stay...

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean hotel. Construction around the facility was awful, but that is not their fault. Wish there was a pool, and work out center was bigger. Would recommend this to someone planning to stay more then a night and wants to save money buy preparing their own meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments concerning our hotel. I do apologize for the construction that is occurring in the area and it should be completed by the end of the year. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Letha from Shreveport, LA

Conference stay

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, cookies in the lobby upon check in
Cons: More parking
Location: Very close to Pappadeaux, shopping and restaurants.
Great hotel for brief stay while attending a conference in Dallas, TX. Due to constriction, could not access hotel directly from highway, but was still pretty easy to get to. Friendly staff, fresh cookies in the lobby, free breakfast in the morning includes hot items as well as cereal, pastry, milks and juices. Room was very clean an comfortable, with stocked kitchen, nice bedroom and sitting area (TV in both). Fitness facility was small but nice and clean. There was a laundry room located downstairs as well. I really enjoyed the amenities and would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Illinois

Nice, reasonably priced.Very clean.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. Rooms were clean & updated. Reasonably priced & convenient location for Dallas area events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben from Dallas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C. Lane from D.P., Tx

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel...great getaway and we WILL use this hotel again!! Thanks!!!