Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This Hotel had a very friendly staff. I don't fill these forms out but am making a exception for these people there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our staff. We strive to ensure all our guest have a pleasurable exxperience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Letha from Shreveport, LA

Conference stay

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, cookies in the lobby upon check in
Cons: More parking
Location: Very close to Pappadeaux, shopping and restaurants.
Great hotel for brief stay while attending a conference in Dallas, TX. Due to constriction, could not access hotel directly from highway, but was still pretty easy to get to. Friendly staff, fresh cookies in the lobby, free breakfast in the morning includes hot items as well as cereal, pastry, milks and juices. Room was very clean an comfortable, with stocked kitchen, nice bedroom and sitting area (TV in both). Fitness facility was small but nice and clean. There was a laundry room located downstairs as well. I really enjoyed the amenities and would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Illinois

Nice, reasonably priced.Very clean.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. Rooms were clean & updated. Reasonably priced & convenient location for Dallas area events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben from Dallas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C. Lane from D.P., Tx

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel...great getaway and we WILL use this hotel again!! Thanks!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The guest service employees get five stars. If you ever stay here, ask for Heather. She is the best employee I have ever met at a Marriott hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a good value

Posted Dec 8, 2013
a little hidden from the main access but the staff and facilities against the price point make this an excellent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joe from memphis

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
B back is all i can say!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandy from Palestine TX

Better than I expected

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised at the amenities and hospitality of the staff. There were decent sheets on my bed that were NOT 50 thread count and did not scratch my body like sandpaper all night. I got a great nights sleep. It was lovely. I will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debra Kendrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com