Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Was clean, comfortable and quiet. I liked it. Definitely to be recommended to other customers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cheap but clean

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
With the price that I paid for our room, the hotel exceeded my expectations. I paid twice the amount for a room somewhere else and that room was half the size as this one. It was clean, newer paint in the bathroom. I was not thrilled with the cigarette smoke in the hallway but they do allow smoking, all I cared about was that it did not smell in the room and it did not. They do not offer a breakfast or Wifi but you also are not paying the higher prices so cost has to be cut from some where. I would stay here again for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

omg

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people at the front desk were very rude
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

vacation

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: clean the rooms top to bottom
Location: speed zone and the Dallas world A.
the staff was very nice they even let me check in 2 hrs early but the room was dirty the only thing that appeared to be clean was the toilet seat i was not taking any chance so i sprayed everything down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Hotel ok

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Near my destination.
Cons: Carpet needs cleaning. Needs continental breakfast.
Location: Near Irving Convention Center.
Desk staff were very nice. Hotel is ok for price. Disappointed by no continental breakfast. Free coffee down stairs near desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY PLEASANT, STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. YES I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, NO STORES CLOSE BY OTHER THAN THAT IT IS WORTH THE MONEY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was better than i expected reading the reviews i was not looking forward to it but when i arrived i was pleased with the room and the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yonatanfrom California

Good hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like it and its not bad for the price i pay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to concert

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Good flowing air conditioning
Cons: more attention to clean bathroom
The room was ok, but the shower curtain had mold on the inside of it. The air worked good.