Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Not a good place at all!! The room was not clean and staff was not helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Great Place

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great facility, good food and drinks, and right in the heart of everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATX

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great stay! Perfect location! Walking distance to many nice places and AAC is right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene, TX

Excellent Service...

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Location: American Airlines Center right across the street is super convenient. Very centraly located for lots of activities.
I was there for Disney on Ice with my two young granddaughters and although the hotel appearance is not child friendly, the staff went VERY much out of their way to be accomodating to the girls' needs. I was impressed with the service and friendliness of all the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient downtown Dallas location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location, decorations and design, front desk and Valet were very friendly and helpful
Cons: Restaurant services and room service
2 hours to get breakfast there were understaffed 45 minutes to get coffee... 50 minute wait time for coffee in room. Swimming pool was nonfunctional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Beautiful hotel close to American Airlines Center.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hello luxury, from the moment we walked through the door we felt pampered. Beautiful room and a gorgeous view. After we got settled we wandered around the hotel admiring it. There was a very well equipped gym area on level 17, a relaxing spa on 16, with the pool on the same level. The pool area is absolutely beautiful. Views on all sides, plus the pool itself is an infinity style. And it's warmed so great even if there's a chill in the air. Beautiful room, beautiful staff, I certainly will be staying here again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location is all this hotel has to offer

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We stayed at this hotel after a Maverick's game. The bathroom was not clean. The beds were hard as a rock. Our phone and electrical outlet were not in operating order. The concierge was unable to help us with breakfast reservations. I'm glad we only booked for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Awesome and great location! Friendly staff ! Nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Expected much better!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Customer service, cleanliness, amenities.
Location: Sporting events at AAC, shopping, museums, eateries. Great location for entertaining. But there are plenty other hotels to choose from.
The hotel is pretty and in a great location...but that is it! When we got there, we waited about 15 minutes for anyone to greet us and no other guests' or customers were there waiting. When we asked about where to park our vehicle, the only option the front desk girl gave was valet which is $27 per day. She said the parking lot across the street was much higher in cost. We decided to go check it out anyway. Literally, 100 yards from the hotel entrance is the parking garage and it actually only cost $10 to park overnight. We got up to the room and were not all that impressed. The view of downtown was great but that is it. The shower was dirty and the shower curtain had pink mildew all over it. The ceiling in the shower was peeling and coming down. The food there is not all that great and is very expensive. For the price of the room, wifi definitely should be included as well as some other amenities that come with other nice hotels in the area. Bliss, the spa is nice and the staff is great. The pool is also great with nice views. We will definitely not stay here again and will go with other options downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Great looking hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Can walk to different places such as Hard Rock Hotel, House of Blues and the American Airlines Centre
Can walk to different places such as Hard Rock Hotel, House of Blues and the American Airlines Centre