Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Oak, Texas.

Great night at The W

Posted Jan 11, 2015
We checked in around 11 pm, smooth and easy. Big, open room with a great shower. Great view of downtown Dallas from our window. We forgot toothbrushes and a few other things in our vehicle, called the front desk and they brought new ones up in less than a minute. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Bed was hard, view was decent, over-priced in general
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern interiors, nice infinity pool.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Modern interior design.
Cons: I called 3 times and no one answered the Whatever/Whenever phone line. Internet is not free. Business center also charges for internet and printing.
We just stayed for one night. Was too cold and windy to swim, but it would've been nice in the summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Above
Cons: Too late.
Location: Above.
First time staying at a "W" hotel. Although the overall hotel was nice, I particularly like it's location next to the American Airline Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Good experience.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Celebrating anniversary with spa weekend. Hotel stay and spa get away.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tempe, AZ

Not for me

Posted Oct 25, 2014
I requested a tooth paste early in the morning, and I never received. Very expensive for nothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
For as much as they charge for a room I was extremely disappointed. The room reminded me of the Aloft Hotel. The price is way too high and I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laredo, TX

Enrique & Pitbull's concert 10/17/14

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel was great, the room was excelent.... I definitly return to this hotel, I love it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com