Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stunk

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The bathroom had mold on tub tiles. Bed stunk of mildrew and uncomfortable. I will never stay at a Wyndham again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington, DE

Nice hotel close to airport and attractions.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The hotel was minutes from the airport and in close driving distance to attractions in Dallas, Fortworth, Arlington, Grapevine, and Irving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great overnight before flight

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very nice and staff was great.
Cons: We arrived late and left fairly early for a 7 a.m. flight, so we didn't have any experience that needed improvement.
Location: We were just there for convenient access to DFW Airport.
We booked to be closer to the airport for an early flight. Late arrival and staff was being inundated by American Airlines passengers who had been delayed or cancelled out of their flights. The staff remained courteous and accommodating. The only problem we had was apparently another guest. Our room was on the third floor, and we smelled cigarette smoke the moment we got off the elevator. You could even see some smoke in the hallway. Fortunately, our room was secure enough that we could not smell it inside. I called the front desk and spoke with the lady who checked us in. She assured me it was a non-smoking facility and said she would send up the General Manager. She also asked if our room was affected in any way and if everything was okay. We will definitely consider this facility for future overnights for ourselves and our guests when we have early flights at DFW.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Great location and not too far from DFW.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
No problems with our stay. They have a free shuttle to and from DFW.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NOVA SCOTIA

CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES

Posted May 23, 2015
HOTEL CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ,ALTHOUGH THERE WAS SOME NOISE FROM PLANES LANDING( TO BE EXPECTED NEXT TO AN AIRPORT) IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY. I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from silos

Posted May 18, 2015
The hospitality is quite good though the room quality is not what I expected. The room had a lot of humidity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Reasonably priced, good experience

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: convenient to airport,
Cons: indoor pool
Friendly, helpful staff, airport shuttle, nice rooms for the price, will definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient location but could use a good cleaning.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff were very nice. Location was convenient.
Cons: Clean the rooms better. Staff should have recognized the smell of mold even if they don't always look in the closets.
Location: Many other hotels to choose from but no close activities.
The first room I was assigned to had a funky smell. When I opened the closet I found lots of mold. Because there were no other rooms available, the front desk requested maintenance to clean the mold. This was not done when I came back 3 hours later. Luckily a room was available so I was able to move.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not recommend

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was a short trip to Dallas . Stayed at the hotel for a night. Staff was good but the rooms were disappointing . Room smells and not maintained properly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels