Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: near the airport and a lot of space
Cons: scent
generally, the stay was okay. lobby was well lit and spacious. My room was large and comfortable, its just that there was a funny smell that I did not like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Comfortable Business Travel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Room nice, breakfast a little under competition.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Awful, dirty

Posted Mar 29, 2015
the room had plaster falling off the walls, cracks in the ceiling, the sprinkler system was exposed, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, the pack n play they gave us was completely filthy and unusable, the bathtub had mold, you could hear everything in the next room,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Great price, great location.accommodations we're great, breakfast was served, and Hotel was very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Rooms were dirty. Bathrooms weren't clean,showers dirty ,carpet not vacuumed. Stay away!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H lawton ok

Shuttle service

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Listing showed 24 hr shuttle service. We had a flight boarding at 5 am. Earliest shuttle is at 4:15, it didn't leave until 4:30. Made the flight by 4 minutes, way to close a call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, WA, USA

Very close to the airport.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Daily breakfast, friendly staff, and clean rooms.
Cons: The business center computers need to be better maintained and the printer needs to be working. Printing from personal devices would be very nice.
The hotel was close to the airport and everywhere we visited (restaurants, conference, coffee) were within 5 or 6 minutes. Te morning breakfast was very good and hot items were different each day. The flight path for the airport was overhead, yet I never once heard a plane landing or taking off once I was in my room. The WiFi was great and reliable. The business center was a bit lacking. The computers were older and slow, and the printer was not connecting to the computers. You could not print to the printer from a personal device.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Cleanliness and Size

Posted Feb 4, 2015
This room was very filthy. The bathroom was dirty, the carpet wasn't clean, and the sheets were nasty. I'll never stay at this hotel! I had to check out and purchase another room at a different hotel. Very dissatisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vredafrom Salida, Colorado

best place to rest and regroup prior to deplanning

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved it...great place...so clean...nice staff