Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need some work

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Had to change rooms toilet was leaking in the first room. 2nd room curtains was bout to fall down and handles on the drawers was hanging off and something was on the wall that should have been cleaned off
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Bad Breakfast, Dismissive Staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Good Location.
Cons: Staff should be a little concerned about guests. We are not an interruption to your day. We are the reason you have a job.
Location: Great location near DFW with lots of resturants and shopping near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some renovation

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice staff, motel a little run down, mattress was terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by momanddaughter

Unfriendly staff and smells smokey

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: The smell and customer service
Location: Location wasn't that great
There were 3 people in line in front of us checking in at the time and we had to wait over 30 minutes because she was the only one at the counter. The young lady that checked us in was very unfriendly and acted irritated towards us (maybe because everyone came at once?). The entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke with the exception of our room. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good but I will not stay here again because of the unfriendly staff and overwhelming smoke smell. Sadly disappointing for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GettinAway from Arkansas

Great For The Price

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just great for the price. It was completely booked each night we were there. The only bad encounters we had were we didn't get rooms even close to each other (we were travelling with friends & booked 3 months in advance) and stains in the carpet. Everything else was great: service, check-in/check-out, location, pool, and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alvin & Flora Thomas from Hockley, TX

Made Our weekend Awesome

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptional! My husband and I were in the city to attend our grandson's high school graduation. Alex, the receptionist, was outstanding. She was friendly, polite accommodating but quite professional. The room was very large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and offered a variety of options. the hotel's location is right on the freeway which made it easy to navigate the city. Our stay was wonderful and we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great expirence! Close to airport and lots of shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted May 30, 2014
It's fine if you only stay for couple days. No hot breakfast only the complimentary one. The room is old and the wall is thin. We we were woke up at mid night because of the TV loud from next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Services not good

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not receive our wakeup call. Talked to Renee the assistant manager after rereturning from our vacation. Her response included comments like that is why people have cell phones and why there are alarm clocks in the room. We forgot our phone charger and did not want to leave the phone on. We counted on this wakeup call to catch our shuttle on time. Telling me to use other backup means does not justify her incompetent staff members.