Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, WA, USA

Very close to the airport.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Daily breakfast, friendly staff, and clean rooms.
Cons: The business center computers need to be better maintained and the printer needs to be working. Printing from personal devices would be very nice.
The hotel was close to the airport and everywhere we visited (restaurants, conference, coffee) were within 5 or 6 minutes. Te morning breakfast was very good and hot items were different each day. The flight path for the airport was overhead, yet I never once heard a plane landing or taking off once I was in my room. The WiFi was great and reliable. The business center was a bit lacking. The computers were older and slow, and the printer was not connecting to the computers. You could not print to the printer from a personal device.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Cleanliness and Size

Posted Feb 4, 2015
This room was very filthy. The bathroom was dirty, the carpet wasn't clean, and the sheets were nasty. I'll never stay at this hotel! I had to check out and purchase another room at a different hotel. Very dissatisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle service

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Paid for round trip ride to CFP and never got picked up. Had to pay another $150 to get back to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D.C.

Nothing special, but completely adequate

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We stayed here for 2 days during the College Football Natioinal Championship. The hotel was fine for what it was - there weren't a lot of frills, but we also didn't need any. My biggest complaint would be the pillows. They were like sleeping on a bag of cotton balls. I wish they were firmer. I didn't bother complaining about it, though. I'm sure they would've remedied the situation if I had asked. The breakfast wasn't anything to write home about, but we only ate there one of the two days. And there were a lot of people there at the time. I'm sure it was hard to keep everything piping hot. Overall, it was a cheap place to stay and it filled the requirements. Clean and accessible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free parking is not free

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The expedia website stated free parking but that is deceiving. My credit card was charged $10 for parking. I am still disputing. The hotel itself felt dirty/dusty. The breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clyde, TX

Nice and accommodating

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very nice and accommodating. We flew out of town for a week and they kept our vehicles safe and sound until we returned. When we returned, our rooms were ready for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The only negative thing we experienced was the A/C didn't work properly. It was probably because outside was 40, but building insulation made it quite warm inside. Fortunately we were able to crack the window and move the air around. Everything else was up to expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, Ca.

Hotel was clean and close to airport.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very convenient to the airport and close to several eateries.
Cons: The spa seemed to be down for maintenance or was under some kind of construction or repair. No mention of this at time of check-in.
Location: Location close to airport, eateries, gas station and some shopping.
Booked this hotel on a recent business trip to the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. The room was clean and pleasant, the rest of the hotel was clean and relaxing. The hotel staff were polite and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, room size
Room was spacious and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was great. It had a ton of options, even two different hot items every day. If I'm ever back in the Dallas area I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Edmond, OK

Close to Airport

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really close. Could hear airplanes flying overhead all the time. Stayed over OU/Texas game weekend and at night the hallways were too loud to sleep. Management should have controlled this better. Breakfast was great! Hot tub was broken. Can't complain about the price but if I were paying more I would expect more.