Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Great value; clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Have bananas and peanut butter available for the breakfast buffet. Rooms could use a couch rather than an easy chair.
Great value for the price; easy to get on and off the 121 and the Sam Rayburn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nothing great. But not horrible. Just middle of the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

would stay again!!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: clean and full breakfast
Cons: freezer in the fridge
Location: we flew into DFW and drove to frisco to stay. we went to Hydrous wake park, little elm and allen texas. also drove to cowtown in fort worth
Nice motel, outskirts of town, stayed 4 nights. staff friendly, good warm breakfast consists of scrambled eggs, sausage links/patties, potatoes, waffles, biscuits, bagels, cereal, fruit, oatmeal, yogurt, toast, muffins, coffee, milk, juice, cleaned rooms daily. replenished toiletries. would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Location: We were attending a wedding located a couple of miles away so it was very convenient for us.
The staff was friendly and efficient. We even were able to get a second room with ease and at a good price for the second night. We had a suite which was very large with comfortable furnishings. I would have preferred the bed in a separate room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pampa, TX

Centrally located in Frisco

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: Breakfast not so good.
Modern hotel, easy to get to Sh 121. Good price quality relation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights Michigan

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: breakfast...interchange the menu once in a while
Location: very convenient, close to the highway and malls
Clean, convenient and inexpensive. The location is close to all the highways and malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Location: great location
everything was great. clean , comfortable , nice atmosphere .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good location, right off 121.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: This hotel is very functional. Clean, comfortable beds, fridge and microwave, easy-to-use Wi Fi.
Cons: Housekeeping should be trained NOT TO KNOCK or go in if the Do Not Disturb sign is out!!! A guest should not be awakened by Hotel staff!!!
Location: Easy access to Hwy 121.
We enjoyed the hotel. Our only complaint was that, after getting in late at night, we were then awakened the next morning by housekeeping knocking, EVEN THOUGH THE DO NOT DISTURB SIGN WAS OUT!! Since my husband had already left the room, I had to get up to tell them we were still there. The next day, we ALSO put a brightly colored sticky note on the door that said, "Do Not Disturb". That should not have been necessary!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiffany from Florida

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was enjoyable and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com