Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice, large room. Clean and comfortable beds. Bathroom awkward. Extra wide door into very small bathroom, you have to get between the toilet and counter to shut the door. It seems they put in a child size toilet so the door would shut. A very large person might have some difficulty with the arrangement of the bathroom. Pitiful breakfast. These issues kept me from giving the room 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Rooms were dirty

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Folded the sheets back to go to bed and noticed several spots that appeared to be dried blood. The toilet seat had some sort of smear around it like it was wiped down with a dirty rag. Bathroom faucet was on the verge of falling off. Had to hold it with one hand and pull shower stopper at the same time to keep from ripping it out of the wall. Get what you pay for I guess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Not what advertised

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Booked a king with sleeper. No sleeper, wanted to charge extra. Just not what Expedia was advertising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The only issue was construction was being done in the lot in front In of hotel. This made for limited exits from hotel parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, I'd stay again.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Clean, new, nice. Fastest check in ever. I would stay here again, no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice location. Polite staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast was convenient. This allowed me to grab some food quickly and get back to work in the room.
Cons: Would be nice to change up the breakfast for longer stays. AC was very cold when on and the air got stuffy as soon as it went off.
I stayed here for a week. I was able to re-arrange the furniture in able to make it functional for a make shift office. The staff was pleasant and very polite. Breakfast was the same every day so that got tiring very fast. The staff was quick to remove the food at 9:30am every day so if you want to eat, you better get downstairs no later than 9:15am. Bathroom door doesn't have a lot of clearance. This got annoying over time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my daughters house.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Loved everything about our stay. Breakfast was awesome, except the eggs. There needs to be more tables in the dining room to accommodate all the guest. Clean room, quiet and very accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
They did charge me more than the Expedia rate! But overall very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel off the beaten path

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: TV channel listing in the room book was not aligned with the TV.
Location: Outlet mall and regular mall close with attached movie theater in the regular mall.
This is a new hotel that had all the amenities that a casual business travel would need. There was free breakfast, including hot items, rooms were comfortable and clean with a little sitting area and desk, wireless internet available, and good choice of TV channels. Easily located right off Sam Rayburn Tollway/121 also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Soccer event..

Posted Jun 10, 2015
I had reserve 3 rooms 6 adults and 5 kids and the firs thing the gentleman in front desk told me instead of welcoming us was to make sure that our kids din't make noises because they had other guests in the hotel like we did not know that!!