Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We went for a cmference and this was much cheaper but super nice then the other hotels! There was not one complaint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice, new hotel in good condition. Location is OK.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Hotel is good. Priced right for quality. The absence of closeby food places is noticeable. But free breakfast is always good, saves time in a morning.liked the hole experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Craig's Ranch sports complex

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It was nice. Staff was pleasant and everything was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in unfinished surroundings.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Romms was nice, with fridge and microwave and free wireless WiFi.
Location: Nothing right next door but less than 10 minutes from Hugh shopping / ballpark / conference complex.
The hotel is nice, the staff is courteous and helpful. Breakfast is simple but varied and tasty. The wireless internet is free even in the room. It's only 5 miles and 5 minutes by toll road or maybe 10-15 minutes by frontage road to ball park complex and conference center and the drive in simple. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Spring Break Getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Took my children on a short spring break getaway and we enjoyed the pool and the cleanliness of this hotel. The staff was very warm and accommodating to our needs. This hotel is close enough for shopping or play yet in a quiet atmosphere were we could rest. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I do a lot of traveling for my business and stay in a lot of different hotels, this one by far was one of the best I've been in for the past few years. The room was spotless, the beds were comfy, the staff was super friendly and the breakfast was one delicious, a full breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maids and Other Staff are Not So Great

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: -This hotel definitely seems like a newer hotel. The rooms have that sort of crisp/clean feel to them. -The WiFi is free and is about 3 Gbps. While that's certainly not fast, it's actually faster than most other hotels in the area. Cons: -Checkout time is 11:00am. -The maids *will* knock on your door and try to get into your room before 11:00am, even if you have your "Do Not Disturb" sign on your door! The issue with the maids is highly irritating and can be a deal-breaker for some people. I would advise avoiding rooms with low room numbers, e.g. 201-209, 301-309, etc. The maids tend to try to clean the rooms in ascending order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Norman

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Not very expensive, clean ,friendly stuff ...I surely comeback ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Good deal

Posted Mar 17, 2015
There were a few cosmetic things that could have been improved upon, but overall, we feel like we got our money's worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent! The room was so clean.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Water pressure to shower was not the best.
Location: I was there for National Wrestling for college but, noticed alot was near by
I was impressed with my stay. The rooms were very clean and on top of that the staff was VERY NICE. I have never been to a motel where the staff was so friendly.