Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Clean, affordable, friendly and easy

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: throw in a foot massage
The lady who worked the front desk was so friendly I felt like I could tell her my life story! The beds were comfy and the décor was really nice. I think the TV bigger than the last place I stayed at that charged more and overall I felt like I found a gem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Destin, FL

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located.
Visited Dallas to watch the mighty FSU Seminoles begin the attempt to repeat as National Champions against the Oklahoma State University Cowboys in the Cowboy Classic at AT&T Stadium. Hotel was conveniently located between DFW Airport and AT&T Stadium. Area around the hotel was relatively quiet over the weeked as it accomodates mostly bussiness travelers and activities during the week. Pleasant stay. (BTW the indians won!! Palefaces did put up a good game.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, value for money.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Drop and Pickup can be extended to 5 mils. 3 mils is too short distance.
Location: Dining..
i stayed here for 5 nights on business trip. It was good, clean and found to be place to come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Location and plenty of restaraunts close by

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Easy access off the freeway
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. For the price it s a quality hotel. Well worth 3 stars. Nice happy hour beer and wine. good breakfast selection and the room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beware of Shuttle Dates

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I booked here because of the Hotel shuttle. The shuttle only runs between certain times. The hotel staff called a car service for me, however the rate was almost twice what a cab would have been. It seemed kinda backhanded, I guess I should looked more closely before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great experience, easy access to the intestate. Great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your rating. We are delighted that you found your stay to be great because of our staff and location. We hope to see you back soon! Nancy T. Guest Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
As a business traveler I like the fact the rooms were nice and quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and rating. We hope to see you back in the area soon. Nancy T. Guest Services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Check-in process was quick and painless. The King Suite was very clean and very spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for such a delightful review and rating. I am very excited to read that you enjoyed our clean and spacious rooms. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our property. Nancy Terrones Guest Services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great and awesome. I just love this hotel .i will be back. The room is great and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a delightful review and rating. We are very content to hear that you found our property to be awesome. We hope to see back soon. Nancy Terrones Guest Services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The room bathroom was in bad condition but besides the it was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for reviewing our property. We appreciate all of your feedback. Please be assured that we have brought up you issue with maintenance. I would like to share that our property will be going through renovations within the next few weeks and would love to invite you to stay with us on your next trip. We hope we will have the opportunity to serve you in the future with the assurance of your comfort during your stay with us. Nancy Terrones Guest Services