Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrikfrom Høje-Taastrup

Meget roligt

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Valgte hotellet fordi der var markeret at det havde restaurant - det havde det ikke! Så vi måtte køre 2 km for at få aftensmad. Ellers fint og roligt sted, med en skov i baghaven :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cédricfrom Suisse

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, staff very helpfull, rooms ok and hotel really near Berlin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by imranfrom saint louis de l'ile de la Reunion

Personnel accueillant, très bon service

Posted Mar 8, 2014
J'y ai passé 4 nuits en famille. Le personnel est très accueillant et très serviable. Je ne regrette pas d'avoir choisi cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Henrikfrom Skive

Svært at finde

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger et stykke fra civilisation, og er svært at finde... Vær opmærksom på at der ikke tages mod Visa/mastercard, men kun EC card og kontanter... værelset var sort men uden den store komfort. Gratis parkering
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per Dfrom Sverige

Surprising

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Due to the price for one night I did not expect much when booking this hotel. Just needed somewhere to sleep on my way to a couple of days work in southern Germany. But I was surprised. This family owned (I think) little hotel is not very sexy, absolutely not exclusive, have no internet in the room etc etc. The owners are very kind and friendly, the breakfast is good, I slept well in a fairly comfortable bed. The whole stay, even if it was short, was very pleasant. This hotel is not for the "jet set", however I would gladly go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Keine Schönheit

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Location: Nicht irritieren lassen, dass man zum Hotel an einem Club und einer "Schönheitsfarm" vorbei fährt!
Das Hotel ist keine Schönheit; jedoch ist alles sauber und das Personal ist auch freundlich. Preis - Leistung stimmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Axel

all fine

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
found it on the net as a stop over place - good price - fine room - friendly guy at reception - asked my if i wanted a place indoor for the MC. Ok restaurant - breakfast not that interesting - but ok.Could easily use it again. Know nothing regarding surroundings (but close to autobahn)