Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel...

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed this hotel. Had a couple of problems with plumbing that didn't effect our stay. Front desk staff was great!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

No Internet, No comfort

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The bed was fantastic.
Cons: The breakfast, the internet. The service by the front desk staff.
Location: I don't know, We couldn't get on the internet, so we didn't find any events and we couldn't find directions to anywhere we wanted to go.
Being from out of town, I needed the internet to work, so we could find events, restaurants, etc. but the internet did not work. The front desk staff tried to help me but they couldn't get me on the internet. Even the internet in the business center did not work well. The ice machine was not located on our floor. Though there were quite a few options available for breakfast, none of them tasted fresh or interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Kettering, oh

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Missouri

Nice location, average hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel was nice. The parking lot was well lit. The staff that checked me in and out was great. The carpet in our room was a little on the gross side (had a stain and felt grimy to my feet). The air conditioner starter squealing in the middle of the night and squealed for about 2 hours, then suddenly stopped again. The elevator stopped working in the morning and we had to carry our luggage down 3 flights of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pontiac, Il

Handicapped

Posted Apr 11, 2014
It was fine we were just not used to the handicapped shower other than that it was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick sleep

Posted Mar 29, 2014
It was decent for a quick sleep. I would not stay long term.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dalton from Atlanta

great place

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, room was clean will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No Hot tub

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed and linens. I had requested an indoor pool, and hot tub to relax in during our road trip travel stop. The pool area was very small (and cold) and DID NOT have a hot tub. Morning breakfast was OK. with enough variety . More and greater variety of fruits needed. A little disappointed about our booking price, what was charged , and rates given to others for the same room and time frame