Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty grungy

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Convenience off the highway
Bathroom had tiles missing and bugs. There was a hugh streetlight outside that lightened up the room all night (no blackout curtains). There were 3 of us in the room that needed to plug in our phones with only 2 outlets; One outlet did not work. Beds were hard as a rock and mattress moved all over the place. The AC/heater -- either real cold or real hot - could not regulate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Requested non-smoking and was given very smelly smoking room. When I complained, I was told I booked a smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like roaches ... stay here

Posted Oct 5, 2014
It was just a place to lay my head to re-energize for the remainder of a long drive home. There were three roaches in the bathroom ... the linens were nasty to include sheets and towels ... yes this was on the low end of nightly rates but that shouldn't mean unsanitary conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kentucky Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ac and fridge did not work in first room. We were moved but the wifi did not work in the new room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom west Farmington

staff

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were expected to use our bath towels for showers and at the pool. They had a huge party and we couldn't park near our room on Sunday and they were so loud we didn't stay at the pool. We decided to go back to our rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom Sharpsburg

Did not like Pool Rule

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool did n ot allow visitors we were there ti visit our grandkids, and they were not able to swim No Visitors! if we had known this rule we would not of stayed here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krystalfrom Saltillo, MS

Won't stay here again

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
they didn't have much for breakfast, just cereal, donuts, toast, etc. Our card key quit working often. the fridge did not work.