Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rick from Gtown

Hole in the wall

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is not maintained at all. The rooms look and feel dirty. The bed sheets had holes in them. When you asked for different sheets they said, they didn't have access to them. Car alarms went off all night. We slept very little. The TV didn't work. No one wanted to lift a finger to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda Young from Illinois

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel better than the 4 star one I stayed in when I was in Florida. If my husband and I go through Calhoun we will definitely stay here again and we will look for days Inn wherever be travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from calhoun GA

Nice hotel for a quick sleep

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Bottom line - it is a $50 room. The beds were clean, pillows were fresh, fridge worked, and TV had all the channels you could need. It is a old hotel but worth $50
2 out of 5
by Paula from Kentucky

The hotel is attached to a loud Mexican bar.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: It was a place to sleep.
Cons: Move families away from the bar area.
Location: Go to the Mexican bar- lol. It was late and we wanted to sleep. Not really sure if there was anything else.
The hotel is attached to a loud Mexican bar/restaurant. We booked online and did not realize this until it was too late. We couldn't find any affordable decent hotels in the area, they were all booked full. I would not have stayed at this hotel with my two small children otherwise. They had music going until 1am and we could hear it in our room very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaron W from Albany, GA

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice stay all but the bar. Very loud music during the hours we should be able to rest in peace!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by anna from calhoun'Ga

personal buiness convenient to everything

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
would stay again w/ hotel ,com cheaper rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mick from Florida

OK

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and in very good condition. The light in the bathroom was in need of replacement. (room 107).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Jonesboro, GA

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but vent in bathroom made loud noise. Breakfast was cereal, toast, & donuts.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresa from Florida

Okay for a night

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic. Clean but non smoking room smelt of smoke