Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Traveling down I-75, hotels are certainly hit-or-miss. This hotel is nothing particularly special, but it's clean, felt safe, and its priced right. It has exterior corridors and no elevators, so keep that in mind when you book. The pool was clean and the surrounding area was reasonable kept. The breakfast is standard: waffle machine, pastries, bagels, cereal, etc. Overall, if you are looking for a place to just spend a night after a long day driving up or down I-75 and you don't want to waste $100 on a night's sleep at the Holiday Inn Express, this is a great option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel room had not been vacuumed. We picked up a gummy bear beside the bed. The floor beside the air conditioner was wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Good overnight stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed; provided breakfast.
Cons: Maybe updating the bathrooms.
We stayed here on the way to and from Florida. We had no problems with the room on the way to FL but on the way back the faucet in the bathtub/shower kept dripping. But otherwise, we had a good experience staying here and would consider staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location off 75 when traveling to Florida

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: clean rooms easy access to highway price
We stayed at this hotel two nights, one on the way down to Florida and the other on the way back home. We found the room comfortable and really clean. The price was very reasonalbe and was very close to the highway. We would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The furnishings were old. The bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Great place to stay the night.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: There are plenty of restaurants close by. There is also a Walmart super center close by.
Our first stay here was June26,2014. We found the building easy to get to, had plenty of parking spaces and a staff that was friendly and accommodating. The carpet in our room seemed to be fairly new and the air conditioner worked fine. The "tap the card" locks on the doors were new too. We had very comfortable beds and the sink and lavatory seemed new - shiny chrome faucet. We would definitely look this hotel up again should we need to stay in the area of Dalton, Ga.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Breakfast could have been better. Coffee was weak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Reservation on-line and check-in was easy. Room was not bad, but the pillows were uncomfortable and there was no soap supplied. For a night it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria Martinez from From Florida

Close to I-75

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the weekend. Our room was comfortable. We were able to make changes on our reservation without a problem. Rooms are a little dated but clean. The staff at the front desk and housekeeping were very friendly. We would stay at Days Inn Dalton again in our next trip.