Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

room sucked

Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Reserved a NON smoking room, what we got was the smokiest room there was. A/C not working, had to crawl on floor to reset at plug to get it to work. Carpets so dirty I had to wear socks at all times. Ruined the socks for sure. The stench of the room was enough to cause one to retch. If it had not been pre paid and the middle of the night when we checked in, we would have departed to sleep elsewhere or in the car if we had to. So be forewarned you do not always get what you pay for nor reserve!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Nothing exciting, but very adequate, no complaints.

Posted Oct 27, 2010
No additional comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2009 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, OH

An OK place

Posted Sep 26, 2009
The desk clerk at check in tried to get me to pay for the room again even though it was prepaid and if I had not been paying attention I would have paid again. The room was clean and comfortable except for the huge gap around the door which showed plenty of daylight and allowed too much heat to enter the room. I would think they would want a better seal to save electricty for the A/C.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orlando fl

Way too many problems...

Posted Aug 30, 2009
Booked and paid through Expedia, but desk clerk tried to tell me that my credit card had been "declined". After phone calls to Expedia and credit card company, the clerk decided that it was a "computer error" and gave us a room. The whole thing just seemed shady. First room had non-functional AC. AC worked in second room, but the carpets were very dirty. Couldn't wait to get out of there the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Nice clean convenient hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2009
This is a nice, clean, Days Inn, and a good value for the price. Location is convenient to the interstate. My room was clean and just what you would want from a Days Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom McDonough

Days Inn in Ringgold, Georgia

Posted Apr 24, 2008 on Hotels.com
The hotel room smelt of cigarette smoke, in fact that's the first thing you could smell when you opened up the room was a strong smell of cigarette smoke. It more than likely wouldn't bother me so much if I were a smoker, but I'm not a smoker and it bothered my daughter and I so much.