Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

No smoking is a joke here!

Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything would have been fine for the price except my "non-smoking" room had two ashtrays and reaked of smoke! The whole building smelled like smoke. Smoking stinks and makes you stink - stop smoking! Also the breakfast was sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel... Will stay again

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and large. It's a very good hotel for the price. The outside could use some pressure washing but other than that, I was very pleased with this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On a strict budget???

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, quiet and clean.
Cons: The entrance to the hotel was awkward and it's a little run-down
It's an older, inexpensive hotel. Not much to look at, but it was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. If you're on a strict budget, it's a fine place to stay for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Hair on bathroom counter dirty stained bath tub. carpet so dirty we had to throw our socks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by R

Good for the price

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
For an inexpensive overnight stay this was a good choice. The breakfast bar had a waffle maker which is more than one can expect at this price. Room was quiet while hotel is located near highway.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveling Joe

The worst Hotel I have ever stayed at!

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The worst Hotel I have ever stayed at!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by rj

needs major reno and a new bathtub - filthy

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
staff nice - hotel dirty and very old and smelled like beer and cigarettes. The tub was so dirty we did not even shower. The bed was clean and comfortable. Really could use a major reno - at least new carpet and bathrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wes

Easy on-off access from highway

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is adequate for one or two nights. Nothing fancy but quality is the same or better than nearby places.