Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Very nice

Posted Jan 20, 2015
A nice, clean place to stay, very comfortable beds!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Sleepover

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Outback Steakhouse and Cracker Barrell next door. Room was nice and breakfast was good.
Cons: A little road noise from Interstate and Harley Shop next door. We slept in :-)
Location: Shopping center across street, Kroger nearby. Outback and Cracker Barrel next door.
Stayed overnight on way to Nashville, Tn. Staff was helpful, hotel was convenient and room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good with lots of hot options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis - northside

Convenient, Clean, Friendly

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Excellent location with many restaurants nearby. Cracker Barrel on shared site.
Arrived late due to weather and traffic, but everything was handled cheerfully by competent staff. All rooms have outside entry vs hallway entry typical of Hamptons, but everything was up to Hampton standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Easy and comfortable stay
Cons: Didn't notice anything
Location: Outback Steakhouse across parking lot and nice shoppping center.
Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful ! Breakfast was good and rooms were in great condition and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
there was a different smell in the room. I couldn't decide if it was worth asking for another room or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Hotel is clean and staff are great. Traveling alone I prefer inside rooms so that is the only drawback for this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room and breakfast was great!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: The hotel was walking distance from several little shops and the Cracker Barrel.
I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and quite. Also, enjoyed the variety of breakfast items. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Comfortable bed

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The older I get the more important a comfortable bed becomes. We have started looking for specific hotels who have the reputation of having good beds. This was no disappointment. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Virginia

convenient

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was convenient to our event and the breakfast was very helpful so far as saving time and a good selection of food.