Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

10-04-14 stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Non-smoking room had a moderate smoke smell due to room above being a smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Florida

Happy with choice

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Will stay then next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Florida

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice room. Comfortable bed. Some noisy guests but that's not the hotels fault. Only issue was a corner of the shower stall was black. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Shower unclean

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Typical hampton inn was a good stay. Though however cleaned the room did not clean the shower there was a lot of hair left in the drain. Then when I said something to the front desk staff it was received as no big deal. I travel a lot through work I would stay here again but I would check the shower before I got settled in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Murray G from Pensacola, FL

Hampton Ringgold, GA

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The location was very accessible to I-75 without a lot of noise. The pool was excellent. The breakfast was good. I wish they had yogurt. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Good motel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had problems with carpet not being clean and no sheets on pull out bed. Ref was not working well. Freezer had to much ice. Staff was great and fixed problems fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to chattanooga

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Room, staff
Cons: None
Sadly, we were there too short a period to enjoy all the services but the hotel was exceptional. The staff amazing. It is on my future list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great half way point for an overnight stay. Everything was wonderful but one minor thing- we could hear people walking above our room and talking next door. Maybe they skimped on the insulation?? Not sure but as tired as we were, we ignored it and fell asleep.