Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from indiana

Great stop over for a good nights rest

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Great bed, clean room and lots of choices for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Plainfield, In

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: A great firm, clean bed. The breakfast was nourishing and the staff friendly and helpful
A well run hotel that anticipates one's needs. The staff were super curteous yet friendly. We did not mind paying a little extra for the later.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from Middletown, OH

I had to plunge my own toilet

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we checked in, it appeared that the soap dish in the bathroom had not been thoroughly cleaned and there were no tissues in the room. We enjoyed the pool, but the whirlpool wasn't working. On the last night we stayed, our toilet became clogged. I called the front desk and was told, "Well, I can bring you a plunger..." And that is just what she did- handed the plunger to me through the door of our room. I plunged it, but the plunger was of poor quality and the toilet never flushed right for the remainder of the time there. I didn't call back for fear that she would have handed me a pipe snake. The breakfast is good and the lady who puts the food out is super friendly. She was the best thing about the hotel. We also liked the guy who worked the desk during the day. We visit family in the Ft. O/ Chattanooga area once every couple of years, but we won't be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great stay but hard to find at night

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, well stocked and constantly replenished breakfast Buffett, clean rooms. hard to find at night so they should put a hampton inn sign by the gas station street. we drove around 10 mins tired trying to figure out how to get to the "top of the hill".
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RG from STL

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stupid location from exit. Horrible to find entrance in the dark at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlie from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very up-to-date and clean. Breakfast buffet was very good. Staff was very nice. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OMG TBISC

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Oh My God This Bed is So Clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will stay here again as we visit more of the sites in Chattanooga and north Georgia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joey

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
We stayed here for a wedding weekend and found the place was clean. The breakfast was excellent and the indoor pool was great.