Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Attractive hotel, with just a few issues

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Despite staying in a normal room with two double beds, there was a really nice seating area for when the kids went to sleep. It looked very new.
Cons: My was with the breakfast, which wasn't as strong as most Holiday Inn Express locations and lacked the same variety. There's also no bathtub.
Location: It's a busy exit with plenty of places to eat nearby. There are also a lot of hotels in the area.
After a long drive through Florida and Georgia, this hotel was just what we needed. The room was spotless and looked brand new, and the entire hotel had a modern feel that we don't see much on the road. We had a very good night there. It's a great hotel and definitely worth the price! We had a first-floor room that was easy to access from multiple spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely comfortable place to stay after a very long drive. The breakast was very nice in the morning. Room was spaceous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathiefrom Denver

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the late check out because of schedule conflicts on our part. However, the lobby area was stark and cold with no comfortable seating for groups. It left a cold feeling when we entered the hotel. Too bad because otherwise it was a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape coral,fl

It was a GREAT stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything, great location
Cons: we had a double, our fault for not ordering a king,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, not yours
Location: 30 min from downtown chatt. The mt. view was the best around Dalton.
Sarah at nite and the lady during the day sat, sun n mon, were so polite and new their stuff. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron and Nancyfrom Illinois

Easy to find and affordable

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on our way home from vacationing on Hilton Head and just needed a place to refresh and relax for the final leg of our journey. We were very impressed with the overall condition of the property as well as being easy to find and priced right, especially considering the full breakfast that was included. This will be our future go-to stopping spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel personal were very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by billfrom georgia

an OK night

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great except that the non smoking room smelled like someone had been smoking in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Front desk staff very kind and accommodating. My daughter was sick and they asked how she was and gave us complimentary waters and asked if there was anything else they could do to let them know. Very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sharon B.from Savannah

A Hidden Treasure

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can clearly see why this hotel is rated excellent from the moment that you walk in the door. Everything looks polished and brand new. We were going to book a room in Atlanta, but we were too tired to continue traveling. What a pleasant surprise! The room had an extra sitting area and all the amenities for comfort. (Free Wi-fi, microwave, and refrigerator) The staff was also great. It was so relaxing that I wanted to stay longer.