Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a pretty location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This is newer hotel right off of I-75. But far enough away that you dont hear the traffic. Room was spacious and new. Can walk to a couple restaurants if needed. Would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice place to stay clean Nice area but the coffee needed to be fresher and hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice updated Holiday Inn Express

Posted May 15, 2015
This is why I keep staying at Holiday Inn Express. The Lobby, the room, the breakfast area was nice and clean. I will stay here the next time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robin from Michigan

overnight

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight, on our way to Florida. Great stop for us every year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Attractive hotel, with just a few issues

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Despite staying in a normal room with two double beds, there was a really nice seating area for when the kids went to sleep. It looked very new.
Cons: My was with the breakfast, which wasn't as strong as most Holiday Inn Express locations and lacked the same variety. There's also no bathtub.
Location: It's a busy exit with plenty of places to eat nearby. There are also a lot of hotels in the area.
After a long drive through Florida and Georgia, this hotel was just what we needed. The room was spotless and looked brand new, and the entire hotel had a modern feel that we don't see much on the road. We had a very good night there. It's a great hotel and definitely worth the price! We had a first-floor room that was easy to access from multiple spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely comfortable place to stay after a very long drive. The breakast was very nice in the morning. Room was spaceous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathie from Denver

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the late check out because of schedule conflicts on our part. However, the lobby area was stark and cold with no comfortable seating for groups. It left a cold feeling when we entered the hotel. Too bad because otherwise it was a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape coral,fl

It was a GREAT stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything, great location
Cons: we had a double, our fault for not ordering a king,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, not yours
Location: 30 min from downtown chatt. The mt. view was the best around Dalton.
Sarah at nite and the lady during the day sat, sun n mon, were so polite and new their stuff. We will be back.