Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very helpful staff, especially with directions. A crowd of kids on a basevball team staying there were a little noisy until midnight but not a real problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gus from Saginaw, MI

Was a good stop for the money.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Cost.
Clean rooms, courteous staff. Reservation made at the last minute. Would do again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Margaret from Davenport, FL

Comfortable bed, not very clean room

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great, very helpful with my husband's handicap needs. The room wasn't very clean, carpet needed a cleaning very badly. Bed was very comfortable. Handicap bathroom was very good, roomy with a seat for the bath tub. If it wasn't for the dirty carpet I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy from Alabama

Great Hotel in quiet area but near great eating .

Posted May 28, 2014
Wonderful time from check in with Great lady and the staff was so nice and friendly . Clean rooms as I rented two . Beds were very comfortable ! Big TV !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Saint Charles, IL

Be careful at check in

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Easy on/off to I-75.
Cons: One would think that they could afford to put a banana on the breakfast bar.
Location: I use this hotel as a stop after 12 hours of driving. All I want is a clean room and a little breakfast in the AM.
The rooms at this hotel are supposed to be "smoke-free". The room I was assigned had the smell of a saloon. Definitely not smoke free. The hotel has a contract with a "major" company, and the road gangs always stay there. I would speculate that I was initially assigned one of their rooms. Somewhat of a hassle to get the hotel staff assign another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joyce

Stop on our way to Florida

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve from Ohio

Very good hotel & service

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean motel . . . helpful staff. Good continental breakfast. Comfortable beds. No unpleasant surprises here. Would definitely stay here again.