Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Beds, Cleanliness, Staff
Location: Right off I75. Many restaurants nearby, especially Chili's and Outback. Others nearby, but on other side of exit.
comfortable beds; nice room, clean. all in all, worth the money; could hear interstate traffic, but that does not bother me; if it is a problem, just ask to stay on the other side of the hotel. Chili's gives a 10% discount to travelers staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mid west

Great!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Very polite and courteous staff. Quick check in. Quiet room. Made reservation for return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I think it's wonderful that hotels now offer breakfast. However, I was very disappointed in La Quinta's breakfast. The coffee was not good nor were the hot choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel close to I 75

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean Nice employees
Cons: Bigger dog runs
Very nice place except not enough room for dogs to go potty that was the only downfall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel with free cookie

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed free cookies! it was very convenient that you can purchase frozen foods at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom venice, fl

Excellent staff, very nice hotel, no sleep

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I occupied room 218, on freeway I 75 side and could not sleep. Terrible. Sounded like the trucks were in my room even though I utilized ear plugs. Would only stay here again if the room were on the opposite side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susanfrom Chicago

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here over night on our way to Florida with our pets. A little nervous as so e hotels that allow pets are not great but this was fabulous it was clean, quite, and a great location. Even without pets I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Great hotel, conveniently located, great staff, modern and best of all very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

OK hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
OK hotel for one night stay: close to highway, pretty clean. Stayed here twice on the way to Florida. Breakfast variety is pretty poor, but it is complimentary.