Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hotel was good but the metal lock on the door was broken, and I didnt feel too safe (the bar that swings over, not the deadlock). Could have used more instructions on the coffee maker to explain that there wasn't a carafe. Everything else was good. The broken door made me worry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beth from Alabama

I will stay here again.

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room - clean, neat, comfy bed, great location. Convenient to several restaurants and shops. I will be making other trips back to this area, and I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Dalton, GA

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very average interstate motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dennis from Kebrdle

good with having a dog and the staff was excellent

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were just stopping for 8 hours but they were great. in the night we couldn't get the fan to turn off, bot other than that it was good.
2 out of 5
by NS

Time for room makeovers!

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Got there late and there was no parking close . Ive had better room conditions at less expensive hotels. The bed and pillows were satisfactory. Heating unit made some annoying noises. Sink area looking worn. I'd say its time for makeovers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from Illinois

Overnight stop on way home from Florida

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok place for 1 night on the way home from Florida. Dead bolt on door didn't work, and there were stains on the sheets on my bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate and restaurant.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Nice, fast check in. Nice room. Wanted Sprite out of vending machine but it was loaded with Dr Pepper. Told the front desk but she just directed us to another hotel (Holiday Inn) to use their vending machine. Not real happy about that.
4 out of 5
by KD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Heather Huffstutler from Petoskey, MI

Great pet-friendly stop-over

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy, affordable, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ron from Ontario

Nice Place. Clean. Great restaurant next door.

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first time to use a Quality Inn on our way south. It's a nice place and has a Chili's Grill & Bar a short walk across the parking lot. Room was clean and we were happy with the breakfast. It was more than adequate at this price. Only real complaint I had was a small additonal charge I had to pay at check-in to have our cat stay in our room. Hotel is listed as Pet Friendly (which it is) but I didn't see this charge when I booked. We will however definitely stay here again.