Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Inside nice, outside ok

Posted May 26, 2015
We stayed as a quick sleep only hotel on our long drive home. The room was very clean and the interior was very nice especially for the budget price we paid. The outside was not so great but don't let that fool you because the interior more than makes up for it. Also the staff member on duty was super fast and nice. If we had stayed for breakfast it would have been even better because the dining area also looked clean and updated. Overall, great customer service for a value hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Person who checked me in was nice and informative of the offerings available in the city.
Cons: Facility outer improvements.
Accommodations doable for the price. Since room was needed last minute.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Would not go there again

Posted May 5, 2015
Hotel is in need of some renovation. We did not want to take our shoes off in the room, it just felt dirty. Furniture was nicked up, and their idea of a free breakfast really lacked. We ended up going to the Waffle House right next door. The front desk person was slammed with many customers because of an accident that occurred on I-75, he was more than patient and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The check in staff was very friendly! I needed extra pillows and they brought them to my room. The room was clean and updated and the area was close to many things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Mar 17, 2015
There was no hair dryer but the front desk supplied us with one. The toilet seat was loose and had to be used carefully. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Get some H.D. tv in the rooms, and hair dryers in ALL the rooms.
Location: It is in a great place, right by the interstate exit (but NOT noisy), and in the meddle of all the shopping and eating places.
Everything about the stay was fine except: the flat screen TV is NOT H.D. I didn't know you could still get analog t v! There was no hair dryer in the room. And there was a commotion in the parking lot at 3 A M that of course was not the fault of the hotel management. Everything else was fine, the bed was great, the room was clean, the water pressure is good. It's okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Gastonia, NC

Poor Management !!!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Horrible !!! Lost power in my room Saturday morning for 2 hours. Hotel staff in office didn't know how to turn it back on. A tripped breaker in another building was the culpret. It only gets better !!! On Sunday morning, there was no hot water !!! This effected many rooms in my building. My room number was no. 139. I was set up at a gun show this weekend in Dalton. Other Dealers experienced the cold water showers on Sunday morning !!! We all will be staying elsewhere in the future. Thanks !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelfrom Iowa

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, but everything felt dirty and run down. Smoke smell in the room was overwhelming.