Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie from Dalton

Bad Customer Service

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was there for Special Olympics and I had to cancel and they were NOT flexible at ALL. They did not cooperate, were rude, they said I could cancel but the penalty would the rate for 1 night!!! so what was the point on cancelling if you would be charge for 1 night. I was very upset with the ABSOLUTELY not customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by knight inn from dalton ga.

close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was alright. all in all it was ok
1 out of 5
by frank

Not good at all

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Small town but lots to do surrounding
It was dirty, stuff, and very uncomfortable. The staff did not pay attention and did not seem to care about the poorness of the room. Very unhappy stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from California

Inexpensive for a reason

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The property is conveniently located off the freeway and close to restaurants and a large grocery store. The staff were friendly and accommodating. That said, this hotel is in a serious need of an update. The condition of the room was more appropriate for weekly rate skid row motels. When I checked in there were only two other cars in a 100 room facility. If all you want is a cheap place to spend the night, this might work. Otherwise there are numerous and much better hotels on the west side of the freeway at this same interchange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmy from Nashville

Great!

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the longest, I had never even considered this place in general. I guess the name presented some sort of stigma for me (kind of like Knights Inn). I must admit, this place is pretty darn nice for the money. Definitely would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good service, not so good room

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice front desk service and had free wi-fi!! But actual room was dilapidated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Orlando

Dalton, GA

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice.
2 out of 5
by Bob from 34108

a night to forget

Posted May 23, 2013
very poor Very very very poor. How much more do you want me to say? I will never stay again......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Michigan

Roadway Inn Review

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay is all you are looking for is a simple room to lay your head for the night. A no frills Hotel at a good location.