Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a

Convenient location

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel is clean and comfortable. Nothing especially wonderful, but perfectly adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Hotel was very clean and the guests were very courteous. I will stay here again on my next trip to Florida from Kentucky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from Marietta, GA

Nice hotel near Barnsley Gardens

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Played GSGA Super Sr State Championship at Barnsley Gardens. Super 8 is one exit away north. Very clean OK breakfast looked as if newly remodeled. Appeared to have new bathroom fixtures and new bathroom door. Right by I-75 but quiet. Definitely would recommend for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Scottsboro, AL

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the interstate, shopping, restaurants, other attractions.
This hotel has it all! Friendly staff who genuinely cares about the guests' wants and needs. Newly remodeled rooms with new carpet, new beds, new televisions with DIRECTV, and a plentiful breakfast in the morning! My husband and I needed a weekend to get away from it all and relax and we couldn't have picked a better hotel! Amazing location and a very fair price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy from mo

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds great breakfast very clean
Cons: Maybe improve the showers so the hot water works better
Location: It is close to mcdonalds
This hotel is very clean and they have a very good breakfast complete with eggs and biscuits and gravy. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms are equipped with a microwave and mini fridge. The only complaint I had was you had to let the water in the shower run for quite a while before you had hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 75

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Cons: Have coffee before 6 AM
Personel were very nice, did not care for outside enterance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Clean

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Desk clerk friendly and helpful went out the way to help us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jud from michigan

Nice hotel with restaurants nearby.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Needed a place for one night on our way to FL. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean quiet and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Expedias booking
Location: There is a mcdonalds next door and an IHOP across the street
This hotel is very nice and very clean in a quiet location. The included breakfast was very good! Staff was friendly.We did have some trouble with our expedia booking as they tried to say our payment had been declined. After a phone call to Expedia we finally got it straightened out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com