Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nice décor.
Cons: the refrigerator didn't work and we needed to use it.
Just an ok hotel, nothing extra nice. Had some areas of the room that were old and needed repairs or paint touched up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pierre, SD

Super 8 Chatswroth, GA

Posted Mar 15, 2015
For a Super 8, this is definitely the nicest Super 8 I have ever stayed up. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was also very clean. The sink was outside of the bathroom which I prefer. If you are looking for a good place to stay a night or two, this is a great choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a budget.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The room was clean and the staff very friendly. I would highly recommend this place if you want a nice room at a reasonable rate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Michigan

Adequate accomodations, rudeness up front.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable and clean. It had a microwave and frig unadvertised. Desk person, presumed owner, was extremely taciturn to the point of rudeness, and never uttered a please or thank you. Breakfast offering was adequate and price reasonable. Location near family was best advantage, as Chatsworth offers little else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not real good

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
First parking was bad room was clean had just been refurbished mattress was worn out the first morning had one cup for coffee so went to kitchen area there was no hot water very little coffee the people running hotel were nice enough and it was quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Suwanee, GA

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is smaller than your normal Super 8, but the town is smaller also so not a problem. The check-in was quick also. The room looked like new carpet and linens had been put in but room seemed a bit empty due to nothing on the walls. Not sure if they were still adding new items to the rooms. Bed was comfortable. Area relatively quiet. Breakfast was little to be desired. Looked like they only put out a couple of each item as needed. Grab a prepackaged muffin - pretty good. Overall good for the price and I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: PROVIDE NON-SMOKING WHEN BOOKED AHEAD.
Location: FINE
BOOKED NON-SMOKING BUT WHEN ARRIVIED ONLY SMOKING AVAILABLE . MY HUSBAND HAS COPD AND IT WAS VERY DIFFICULT FOR HIM TO REST AND BREATH. WOULD HAVE MOVED TO ANOTHER MOTEL BUT NO REFUND AVAILABLE. SPENT 20.00 ON SPREY TRYING TO CLEAN ROOM FOR US TO STAY IN. WILL NOT USE EXPEDIATE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

not bad for the price and location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
the hotel was pretty good. the staff were very nice and even fixed my reservation after Expedia reserved me a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The hotel was a bit old but comfortable. The breakfast wasn't really a breakfast but if you are just there for sleeping than it is a perfect hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com