Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nic hotel I like it

Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Carolina from Riyadh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: The management of security.
Cons: Internet Wi-Fi should be free of charge.
Location: It is hard to find the location when you go first time.
I know Sheraton hotel is one of the most well known international hotel. The other facility should be more supplied in the hotel in damman. Sheraton hotels in other city are more better in similar price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maha from Riyadh

Convenient and Standard

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
No frills and no surprises. Very comfortable Bed. Wish cleaning was more thorough and bathroom was upgraded.Great Spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alshaalan from Riyadh

good hotels

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every thing is good and clean. There's coffee maker in the room. The tv is not so big as usual in other hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mansour

Need more attention

Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
When I checked-in I have been told that I made reservation for two rooms while my booking was for one only, also they told me it was not prepaid booking. They allowed me to check-in and asked me to return later to check what is wrong with my booking. I returned later and as expected they told me it was a mistake! Of course they offer nothing for the confusion they caused. Also, the dine in room menu has two different price for the same order in each language. When I asked they told me the price in arabic was not updated, when I asked why prices has been changed they told me that service charge is included in the price. The service charge is 15% while the new price is 25% more! Also, no hair dryer in the room, first five star hotel I have been in my life that has no hair dryer in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emad

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
It's little bit pricy, specially for the bar, prices are 4x market prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Muhammad from Dammam Saudi Arabia

This hotel is One of the best in Dammam area!!!!!!

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: Services
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ok
This hotel is One of the best in Dammam area.The rooms were way ok than I was expecting in the city. The TV is very old style but the rooms included a mini-fridge (nothing inside)., safe, and a single cup coffee maker with coffees. The lobby and common areas were good but smoked.Free parking .....The Breakfast was very expensive around US$ 45 per person per day.The amenities were way over priced (internet  US$ 30) as you would expect. If you get a good rate, or group rate - certainly worth looking into. You have no choice beside this hotel in or around Dammam city.Saudi Arabia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabien

Sheraton Dammam

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, centrally located on a commercial street. Nice view and good A/C.