Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Take ear plugs

Posted Oct 28, 2014
This is a very nice motel, although the breakfast was disappointing with very few options. Also, the walls and floors are very thin, so take ear plugs if you want to sleep! The hotel is also right next to a very busy highway, and the truck noises permeate through the doors and windows.Other than the noise and the lack luster breakfast, it's a nice place and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
why 830.am check out? days inn @ bdl airport 11oo.am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Good 2nd stay strange yellow stain on comforter, the rest of the bedding OK bath good overall good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 nite stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: The Continental breakfast could be improved a little.
It totally lived up to my expectations. A great stay for the money. I would do it again and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Falls Church, VA

Overnight stop

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Stopped here for a night while driving to a wedding. Easy check in and check out. Plenty of space in the room but the bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Ofrom Boston

Great place to stay for a great price

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my fourth or fifth time staying here, and it gets better every time. Rooms are large and comfortable, with a place to sit and relax, a place to work, and cozy beds. All rooms now have a fridge and microwave, and flat screen TV's show that they have been updated recently. Will definitely stay again next time I work in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bethfrom RI

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had an odor and although we requested a queen size bed we were given a double. The room was meant for a handicapped guest as indicated by the bathroom and the extra room to allow for a wheel chair. The television was old but barely functional
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice and kind staff but missing items

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Missing lotion, toothpaste and brush. These should be exist before I had to ask to a hotel staff. They don't seem to forgot these items. I am almost positive that they don't supply unless customer ask for it. Also I could easily hear the next door pretty easy. Room was clean and staff were quite helpful however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

do not stay here

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: nothing - only stayed because non refundable
Cons: parking - cleaning - breakfast
Location: near I 84
- horribly disappointing - 1 - extremely limited parking in the front lot with a poorly lit back parking area, no sidewalks if need to walk around the building and up a hill to your rooms in front 2 - shower not cleaned 3 - major construction going on under my room window 4 - coffee maker broken