Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping in Danbury..

Posted May 26, 2015
Spend the day shopping at Danbury, loved our stay at the Hilton. Staff, Breakfast, Pool, Hottub all was EXCELLENT. Will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel served the purpose and was overall satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Excellent! Hilton Gardens Inn, Danbury Ct

Posted Apr 8, 2015
My room was VERY CLEAN. The linen smelled fresh ---- towels and sheets. The shower curtain/liner was clean. The decor was very inviting. My room had a mini refrigerator and microwave. I had bright sunlight coming in during the daytime. I love natural light. I felt at home. The location is right on the NY/CT border. Easy on/off highway access. Room# 423. I don't know if it was only my room, but I was well pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york city

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice clean hotel.I haveStayed there a few times. Rooms are always clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Clinton nj

live from Daryl's house

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Great staff and hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Peekskill, ny

great hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Went with son for a 1 day get away. There was lots of things to do in the area. We ate at the hotel for dinner and breakfast, it was very good. Asked for a late check out and they were very happy to accommodate it for no extra charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
My experience was very comfortable, the staff was very kind and the rooms were very clean, the cleaning service did a great job fixing the room every morning. The room itself had plenty of space. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend this hotel and select this hotel the next time I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Had a great stay here! Right off the road, but not too close for those that want to keep moving early the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Room was wonderful except...

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and spacious, well appointed.
Cons: The obvious....
Location: Great location for our needs.
We were pleased with everything except there was no TV reception for our stay. No tv. No. TV.