Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
My experience was very comfortable, the staff was very kind and the rooms were very clean, the cleaning service did a great job fixing the room every morning. The room itself had plenty of space. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend this hotel and select this hotel the next time I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Had a great stay here! Right off the road, but not too close for those that want to keep moving early the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Room was wonderful except...

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and spacious, well appointed.
Cons: The obvious....
Location: Great location for our needs.
We were pleased with everything except there was no TV reception for our stay. No tv. No. TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We have stayed here a number of times. The staff is always accommodating. The rooms are clean and bright and very comfortable. They offer shuttle services that tog can take to the mall or to the train station in Brewster if you want to go to NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvainfrom Marlboro, NJ

Happy choice.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night, and found it perfect for all our needs. Additionally, we had to leave in a hurry and I forgot my suit in the room. The staff called me within a couple of hours to inform me, and shipped it expeditiously to my home. Thank you, Lia. I really appreciated your help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by georgefrom pawling

My Holiday Inn Express Experience

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good stay good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Gfrom Groton, CT

Patriot Guard Riders Funeral

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent from beginning to end. Staff goes out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H. Joanfrom Pennsylvania

A Quiet, Clean Hotel for sure

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very comfortable at this Hilton Garden Inn. It was in a good location right off the highway, had several places to eat, a pharmacy and other small businesses next door. It was very clean and well maintained. However, there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom and we thought the breakfast buffet was somewhat over priced, and there was only King and double beds offered, no queens. The hotel is great for business people and somewhat child friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debrafrom NEW YORK CITY

WARMTH on a FRIGID THANKSGIVING NIGHT

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on the 4th floor with a beautiful view of the woods from our window. The room was heated at the time of our late check-in, which was really very thoughtful given the unseasonable fall in outside temperatures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com