Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom was not up to my standards

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Close to my customer
Cons: fix the items listed above as I could not explain them to the concierge who was working with another customer for several minutes - lost her I.D.
Location: go to Chuck's
The bathtub faucet leaked when turned on...water spilled on the floor. The bathroom toilet seat was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Maine

Overall fine place.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Motel was located just off the highway. Check-in clerk had less than pleasant personality. Not very welcoming. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Pillows comfy. Overall fine place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julianafrom Waterbury

good stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed. Good stay over all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom CT

Clean but noisy

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
the room was very spacious for four people. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean. The only down sides to this visit was the outside noise. We were on the street side of the hotel and you could hear the traffic, the a/c-heater unit was a little loud and the morning buffet wasn't that great. The pancake machine was broken, the muffins and breads were stale from sitting out too long and the toaster only toasted one side. Other than those small issues, the visit was great for a one nighter. The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and welcoming. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom random, OH

Nice hotel with great guest service

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Service by Junior at the front desk was fantastic. He treats everyone with respect regardless of where or when he sees people through out the hotel. Great location for a hotel. Close to stores and restaurants within walking distance or a very short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
We had a very good night's sleep in a comfortable bed. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colleenfrom Bay Shore, NY

Repeat Guests

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here every time we visit friends in CT. The staff is always friendly and the hotel is always clean.