Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom random, OH

Nice hotel with great guest service

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Service by Junior at the front desk was fantastic. He treats everyone with respect regardless of where or when he sees people through out the hotel. Great location for a hotel. Close to stores and restaurants within walking distance or a very short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
We had a very good night's sleep in a comfortable bed. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colleenfrom Bay Shore, NY

Repeat Guests

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here every time we visit friends in CT. The staff is always friendly and the hotel is always clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barryfrom Gardner, Ma

its a nice hotel no worries

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 1 nite and all was well. Only draw back was hearing a dog barking early in the AM on site . Place is clean and staff is friendly. Would stay again if in the area. Over all good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing great

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pillows were hard as a rock, Internet was horrible, one day they never cleaned my room. For what I paid per night, it wasn't at all worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fixs required

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort and ease of of location.
Cons: Hair removed from shower, light by door working, elevator is creepy.
Location: The Mall is very close.
The hotel accomated our needs. They provided everything we required to have a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lydiafrom Tucson, Az

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Holiday Inn was short, only two days. Our room was very clean and the hotel service was great. We would come back and stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

do not eat breakfast unless you have an hour

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Phone not plugged in, lights not working, no soap holder in shower for a remodeled room we were not impressed. Pool was next to parking lot that had trucks running. Breakfast of simple eggs took over 45 minutes to be served and then eggs were cooked wrong and they were cold.