Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel stay Danbury CT

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We thought there was supposed to be a continental breakfast but there was not one and the server at breakfast ha a terrible attitude so we just left rather than eating there . The tv in the room was very fussy and some channels were not watchable . The room was clean and comfortable minus the tv issue .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave from cherry hill nj

customer service

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location has the best customer service compared to its local competition. The hotel staff is extremely friendly. The hotel rooms have been remolded. Nice cleann and safe location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveling mom of 2 from Florida

Better than expected

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was well apointed with fridge and microwave. The hotel lobby went through recent renovations, hallway around elevators still need a lilltle updating to match lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rugby Family from New Jersey

Bathroom was excellent

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Refrigerator was so loud that we unplugged it. Odd use of extension cords for TV and fridge. Bathroom was excellent, new and clean. Channel guide on TV had no data. Would like a couple of more hangers in closet. All and all a pleasant night. 8.5 out of 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from New Hampshire

good business travel hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here a couple of times for business trips to the Danbury area. Its everything a business traveler needs; reasonable cost to stay, quick check in, good quality rooms, close to some restaurants, and serviceable wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bibi Farber from NYC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the updated decor of the downstairs and the room. It was contemporary and appealing, bright colors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan M from Little Egg Harbor, NJ

Nice but still no value

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
No value for the money you spend here. Rooms are dated, pillows need to be replaced. Convenient location though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com