Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing great

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pillows were hard as a rock, Internet was horrible, one day they never cleaned my room. For what I paid per night, it wasn't at all worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fixs required

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort and ease of of location.
Cons: Hair removed from shower, light by door working, elevator is creepy.
Location: The Mall is very close.
The hotel accomated our needs. They provided everything we required to have a wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel stay Danbury CT

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We thought there was supposed to be a continental breakfast but there was not one and the server at breakfast ha a terrible attitude so we just left rather than eating there . The tv in the room was very fussy and some channels were not watchable . The room was clean and comfortable minus the tv issue .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave from cherry hill nj

customer service

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location has the best customer service compared to its local competition. The hotel staff is extremely friendly. The hotel rooms have been remolded. Nice cleann and safe location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveling mom of 2 from Florida

Better than expected

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was well apointed with fridge and microwave. The hotel lobby went through recent renovations, hallway around elevators still need a lilltle updating to match lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rugby Family from New Jersey

Bathroom was excellent

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Refrigerator was so loud that we unplugged it. Odd use of extension cords for TV and fridge. Bathroom was excellent, new and clean. Channel guide on TV had no data. Would like a couple of more hangers in closet. All and all a pleasant night. 8.5 out of 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from New Hampshire

good business travel hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here a couple of times for business trips to the Danbury area. Its everything a business traveler needs; reasonable cost to stay, quick check in, good quality rooms, close to some restaurants, and serviceable wi-fi.